06541 - Yesvantpur - Pandharpur Tatkal Fare Special
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) Pandharpur (PVR)

06541 - Ypr-pvr Special Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Yesvantpur (YPR)Source06:00 pm0 KmsYes Mins-
2Tumakuru (TK)06:58 pm07:00 pm66 KmsYes Mins-
3Tiptur (TTR)08:23 pm08:23 pm133 KmsYes Mins-
4Arsikere (ASK)08:55 pm09:00 pm162 KmsYes Mins-
5Kadur (DRU)09:32 pm09:32 pm198 KmsYes Mins-
6Chikjajur (JRU)11:03 pm11:03 pm273 KmsYes Mins-
7Davangere (DVG)11:40 pm11:43 pm322 KmsYes Mins-
8Harapanahalli (HPHI)11:46 pm11:47 pm379 KmsYes Mins-
9Kotturu (KTY)12:30 am12:32 am405 KmsYes Mins-
10Hgribomanahalli (HBI)01:18 am01:19 am432 KmsYes Mins-
11Mariyamanahalli (MMI)01:48 am01:49 am454 KmsYes Mins-
12Hubballi (UBL)03:00 am03:15 am475 KmsYes Mins-
13Hosapete (HPT)02:20 am02:35 am488 KmsYes Mins-
14Dharwar (DWR)03:45 am03:47 am495 KmsYes Mins-
15Koppal (KBL)03:10 am03:12 am516 KmsYes Mins-
16Gadag (GDG)04:06 am04:08 am573 KmsYes Mins-
17Mallapur (MLP)04:40 am04:41 am604 KmsYes Mins-
18Belagavi (BGM)05:50 am05:52 am616 KmsYes Mins-
19Hole Alur (HLAR)05:02 am05:03 am621 KmsYes Mins-
20Badami (BDM)05:22 am05:23 am640 KmsYes Mins-
21Guledagudda Rd (GED)05:34 am05:35 am654 KmsYes Mins-
22Bagalkot (BGK)06:00 am06:02 am667 KmsYes Mins-
23Ghatprabha (GPB)06:41 am06:42 am674 KmsYes Mins-
24Almatti (LMT)06:50 am06:51 am702 KmsYes Mins-
25Bagevadi Rd (BSRX)07:14 am07:15 am719 KmsYes Mins-
26Kudachi (KUD)07:43 am07:44 am720 KmsYes Mins-
27Miraj (MRJ)08:40 am08:50 am753 KmsYes Mins-
28Vijayapura (BJP)08:30 am12:00 am763 KmsYes Mins-
29Kavathe Mahankl (KVK)09:49 am09:50 am799 KmsYes Mins-
30Dhalgaon (DLGN)10:04 am10:05 am815 KmsYes Mins-
31Sangola (SGLA)10:40 am10:42 am860 KmsYes Mins-
32Pandharpur (PVR)11:35 amDestination890 KmsYes Mins-

06541 Yesvantpur - Pandharpur Tatkal Fare Special Route Map

Class1st AC2nd AC3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare304919451384530
Reservation Charges60504020
Superfast charges0000
Fuel Charges0000
Other Charges0000
Catering Charges0000
Dynamic Fare0000
Total Fare326520951495550

06541 Yesvantpur - Pandharpur Tatkal Fare Special News

Weekly Tatkal Special train between Yesvantpur and Pandharpur extended
TO meet demand of passengers, South Western Railway has decided to extend run of Yesvantpur - Pandharpur - Yesvantpur Weekly Tatkal Special for another 22 trips from each side as per details -

Train number 0654...
17 Jan,2018
Yesvantpur – Pandharpur Weekly Tatkal Special announced to run from December

To clear the extra rush of passengers between Yesvantpur and Pandharpur central Railway has decided to run a weekly tatkal special train from December 22 to January 20.

06541 Yesvantpur – Pandharpur weekly tatkal express will run fr...

20 Dec,2016