04151 - Kanpur - Ahmedabad Summer Special
Kanpur Central (CNB) Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)

04151 - Summer Special Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Kanpur Central (CNB)Source08:20 am0 KmsYes Mins8 Mins
2Fatehpur (FTP)02:08 pm02:10 pm78 KmsYes Mins12 Mins
3Etawah (ETW)09:58 am10:00 am138 KmsYes Mins-
4Allahabad (ALD)03:45 pm03:55 pm194 KmsYes Mins-
5Shikohabad (SKB)10:35 am10:37 am194 KmsYes Mins-
6Tundla (TDL)11:35 am11:40 am230 KmsYes Mins-
7Shankargarh (SRJ)04:50 pm04:52 pm245 KmsYes Mins105 Mins
8Agra Fort (AF)12:20 pm12:25 pm253 KmsYes Mins-
9Fatehpur Sikri (FTS)01:08 pm01:10 pm289 KmsYes Mins-
10Manikpur (MKP)06:00 pm06:02 pm300 KmsYes Mins121 Mins
11Bayana (BXN)03:20 pm03:22 pm337 KmsYes Mins-
12Hindaun City (HAN)03:40 pm03:42 pm370 KmsYes Mins-
13Satna (STA)07:20 pm07:30 pm378 KmsYes Mins154 Mins
14Gangapur City (GGC)04:20 pm04:25 pm414 KmsYes Mins-
15Katni (KTE)08:50 pm09:00 pm476 KmsYes Mins177 Mins
16Sawai Madhopur (SWM)05:10 pm05:15 pm478 KmsYes Mins-
17Jabalpur (JBP)10:15 pm10:25 pm567 KmsYes Mins216 Mins
18Kota (KOTA)06:50 pm07:00 pm586 KmsYes Mins-
19Bhawani Mandi (BWM)08:14 pm08:16 pm686 KmsYes Mins-
20Pipariya (PPI)12:28 am12:30 am744 KmsYes Mins252 Mins
21Nagda (NAD)01:50 am01:52 am811 KmsYes Mins-
22Itarsi (ET)02:15 am02:25 am812 KmsYes Mins219 Mins
23Ratlam (RTM)02:40 am02:50 am855 KmsYes Mins-
24Dahod (DHD)04:30 am04:32 am970 KmsYes Mins-
25Godhra (GDA)05:44 am05:46 am1045 KmsYes Mins-
26Vadodara (BRC)06:55 am07:15 am1119 KmsYes Mins-
27Bhusaval (BSL)06:45 am06:50 am1119 KmsYes Mins293 Mins
28Anand (ANND)07:50 am07:52 am1154 KmsYes Mins-
29Nadiad (ND)08:06 am08:08 am1173 KmsYes Mins-
30Ahmedabad (ADI)09:20 am12:00 am1218 KmsYes Mins-
31Nasik Road (NK)10:30 am10:32 am1376 KmsYes Mins323 Mins
32Igatpuri (IGP)11:25 am11:30 am1426 KmsYes Mins320 Mins
33Kalyan (KYN)10:37 pm10:37 pm1510 KmsYes Mins320 Mins
34C SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT)03:20 pmDestination1563 KmsYes Mins-

04151 Kanpur - Ahmedabad Summer Special Route Map

04151 Kanpur - Ahmedabad Summer Special News

Weekly Special train between Kanpur and Kacheguda from April to July
Kanpur - Kacheguda Weekly Special
  • Train number - 04155
  • Date of service - From April 19 to July 27
  • Day of departure from Kanpur - Thursday every week
  • Kanpur departure time - 06:40 PM in the evening
  • Kac...
17 Apr,2018
अहमदाबाद और कानपुर के बीच साप्ताहिक विशेष ट्रेन

अहमदाबाद - कानपुर सेंट्रल साप्ताहिक विशेष ट्रेन 

  • ट्रेन संख्या - 0245...
07 Apr,2018