02809 - Santragachi - Puri Sf Special

Santragachi Jn (SRC) Puri (PURI)

02809 - Src Puri Special Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1C Shivaji Mah T (CSMT)Source08:35 pm0 KmsYes 0 Mins122 Mins
2Dadar (DR)08:47 pm08:50 pm9 KmsYes 3 Mins117 Mins
3Thane (TNA)09:07 pm09:10 pm34 KmsYes 3 Mins120 Mins
4Kalyan (KYN)09:30 pm09:34 pm54 KmsYes 4 Mins124 Mins
5Kasara (KSRA)10:43 pm10:45 pm121 KmsYes 2 Mins121 Mins
6Igatpuri (IGP)11:20 pm11:25 pm137 KmsYes 5 Mins120 Mins
7Devlali (DVL)12:00 am12:02 am182 KmsYes 2 Mins24 Mins
8Nashik Road (NK)12:07 am12:10 am188 KmsYes 3 Mins26 Mins
9Manmad (MMR)01:12 am01:15 am261 KmsYes 3 Mins24 Mins
10Chalisgaon (CSN)02:03 am02:05 am328 KmsYes 2 Mins28 Mins
11Jalgaon (JL)03:08 am03:10 am420 KmsYes 2 Mins29 Mins
12Bhusaval (BSL)03:45 am03:50 am445 KmsYes 5 Mins26 Mins
13Malkapur (MKU)04:46 am04:48 am495 KmsYes 2 Mins26 Mins
14Nandura (NN)05:08 am05:10 am523 KmsYes 2 Mins24 Mins
15Jalamb (JM)05:18 am05:20 am535 KmsYes 2 Mins26 Mins
16Shegaon (SEG)05:28 am05:30 am547 KmsYes 2 Mins28 Mins
17Akola (AK)06:05 am06:10 am584 KmsYes 5 Mins23 Mins
18Murtajapur (MZR)06:38 am06:40 am622 KmsYes 2 Mins27 Mins
19Badnera (BD)07:40 am07:45 am663 KmsYes 5 Mins27 Mins
20Dhamangaon (DMN)08:20 am08:22 am709 KmsYes 2 Mins28 Mins
21Pulgaon (PLO)08:37 am08:39 am729 KmsYes 2 Mins210 Mins
22Wardha (WR)09:19 am09:22 am758 KmsYes 3 Mins213 Mins
23Nagpur (NGP)11:05 am11:15 am837 KmsYes 10 Mins27 Mins
24Bhandara Road (BRD)12:04 pm12:06 pm899 KmsYes 2 Mins29 Mins
25Tumsar Road (TMR)12:21 pm12:23 pm917 KmsYes 2 Mins28 Mins
26Gondia (G)01:08 pm01:13 pm967 KmsYes 5 Mins28 Mins
27Dongargarh (DGG)02:10 pm02:11 pm1040 KmsYes 1 Mins26 Mins
28Raj Nandgaon (RJN)02:35 pm02:37 pm1072 KmsYes 2 Mins27 Mins
29Durg (DURG)03:20 pm03:25 pm1102 KmsYes 5 Mins25 Mins
30Raipur (R)04:00 pm04:10 pm1139 KmsYes 10 Mins26 Mins
31Bhatapara (BYT)04:58 pm05:00 pm1203 KmsYes 2 Mins26 Mins
32Bilaspur (BSP)05:55 pm06:10 pm1250 KmsYes 15 Mins22 Mins
33Champa (CPH)06:57 pm06:59 pm1303 KmsYes 2 Mins21 Mins
34Sakti (SKT)07:22 pm07:24 pm1333 KmsYes 2 Mins25 Mins
35Kharsia (KHS)07:37 pm07:39 pm1348 KmsYes 2 Mins25 Mins
36Raigarh (RIG)08:05 pm08:10 pm1382 KmsYes 5 Mins25 Mins
37Brajrajnagar (BRJN)08:55 pm08:57 pm1442 KmsYes 2 Mins218 Mins
38Jharsuguda (JSG)09:35 pm09:40 pm1454 KmsYes 5 Mins26 Mins
39Rourkela (ROU)10:58 pm11:08 pm1555 KmsYes 10 Mins26 Mins
40Chakradharpur (CKP)12:30 am12:37 am1656 KmsYes 7 Mins3-
41Tatanagar (TATA)01:32 am01:42 am1719 KmsYes 10 Mins3-
42Kharagpur (KGP)03:35 am03:40 am1853 KmsYes 5 Mins331 Mins
43Santragachi (SRC)05:06 am05:08 am1961 KmsYes 2 Mins31051 Mins
44Howrah (HWH)05:50 amDestination1968 KmsYes 0 Mins3-

02809 Santragachi - Puri Sf Special Route Map

5 Nov, 2020 (Thu)NeverCheck
Class3rd ACSleeper
Base Fare938355
Reservation Charges4020
Superfast charges4530
Fuel Charges00
Other Charges00
Catering Charges00
Dynamic Fare00
Total Fare1075405

02809 Santragachi - Puri Sf Special News

Special train between Santragachi and Puri on the eve of Republic Day
To clear extra rush of passengers, South Eastern Railway has  decided to run o­ne pair of Superfast Special train between Santragachi and Puri o­n the eve of Republic Day as per details -

Santragachi - Puri Special train
24 Jan,2018
Special train between Santragachi and Puri on December 24
One pair of special superfast train will be run by South Eastern Railway to clear the Christmas rush of passengers between Santragachi and Puri as per details -

Train number 02809 Santragachi - Puri Superfast special will depart Santragachi at...
23 Dec,2017
Special weekly Superfast train between Santragachi and Puri till October 29

Santragachi - Puri Weekly Superfast train

  • Train number - 02809
  • Train type - Special train
  • Date of run - Till October 29
  • Day of run - Thursday
  • Santragachi departure time - 07:00PM
  • Puri arr...
12 Jul,2017
Weekly Superfast Special train between Puri and Santragachi

Santragachi - Puri Weekly Special train

  • Train number - 02809
  • Train type - Weekly Superfast Special train
  • Date of run - From July 6 to September 1
  • Day of run - Thursday
  • Santragachi departure time ...
24 Jun,2017