02411 - Arunachal Ac Sf Special

Naharlagun (NHLN) Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT)

02411 - Nhln-anvt Special Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Naharlagun (NHLN)Source11:30 am0 KmsYes Mins-
2Harmuti (HMY)11:57 am12:00 pm19 KmsYes Mins-
3Rangapara North (RPAN)02:30 pm02:35 pm162 KmsYes Mins-
4Rangiya (RNY)03:45 pm03:55 pm285 KmsYes Mins-
5New Bongaigaon (NBQ)07:05 pm07:10 pm394 KmsYes Mins-
6New Cooch Behar (NCB)08:58 pm09:00 pm519 KmsYes Mins-
7New Jalpaiguri (NJP)11:45 pm11:55 pm646 KmsYes Mins-
8Katihar (KIR)03:20 am03:30 am846 KmsYes Mins-
9Barauni (BJU)06:00 am06:20 am1026 KmsYes Mins-
10Hajipur (HJP)07:47 am08:02 am1114 KmsYes Mins-
11Chhapra (CPR)09:45 am09:50 am1173 KmsYes Mins-
12Siwan (SV)10:35 am10:40 am1234 KmsYes Mins-
13Gorakhpur (GKP)01:05 pm01:20 pm1353 KmsYes Mins-
14Lucknow Nr (LKO)05:55 pm06:20 pm1624 KmsYes Mins-
15Kanpur Central (CNB)08:10 pm08:20 pm1697 KmsYes Mins-
16Anand Vihar (ANVT)01:40 amDestination2132 KmsYes Mins-

02411 Arunachal Ac Sf Special Route Map

02411 Arunachal Ac Sf Special News

Weekly AC Special train between Naharalagun and Anand Vihar Terminal
Naharlagun - Anand Vihar Terminal Special train
  • Train number - 02411
  • Date of operation - Every Saturday till June 23
  • Naharlagun departure time - 09:35 PM in the night
  • Katihar arrival time - 01:30 PM next day<...
16 Mar,2018
New AC Arunachal Express train between Anand Vihar Delhi and Naharlagun
A new 14th direct train service has been announced between national capital and north east. The new train will be called as Arunachal Express and will cover the distance of 2103 kms in a little over 38 hours. 

Train number 02411 / 02412 A...
16 Mar,2018