01453 - Pune - Gorakhpur Jansadharan Special
पुणे गोरखपुर स्पेशल
Pune Jn (PUNE) Gorakhpur Jn (GKP)

01453 - Pune-gkp Gs Special Route and Train Status History

#StationArrivalDepartureDistanceStopHaltDayAvg Delay
1Pune (PUNE)Source10:45 am0 KmsYes Mins-
2Daund (DD)12:05 pm12:10 pm74 KmsYes Mins-
3Ahmadnagar (ANG)01:57 pm02:00 pm158 KmsYes Mins-
4Kopargaon (KPG)03:58 pm04:00 pm269 KmsYes Mins-
5Manmad (MMR)05:20 pm05:25 pm311 KmsYes Mins-
6Bhusaval (BSL)08:00 pm08:05 pm495 KmsYes Mins-
7Khandwa (KNW)10:55 pm11:00 pm619 KmsYes Mins-
8Itarsi (ET)01:20 am01:40 am802 KmsYes Mins-
9Pipariya (PPI)02:35 am02:37 am869 KmsYes Mins-
10Bhopal (BPL)11:30 am11:35 am893 KmsYes Mins-
11Narsinghpur (NU)03:30 am03:32 am963 KmsYes Mins-
12Bina (BINA)01:33 pm01:35 pm1032 KmsYes Mins-
13Jabalpur (JBP)04:40 am04:50 am1047 KmsYes Mins-
14Katni (KTE)06:00 am06:05 am1138 KmsYes Mins-
15Jhansi (JHS)03:25 pm03:30 pm1183 KmsYes Mins-
16Satna (STA)08:15 am08:25 am1236 KmsYes Mins-
17Orai (ORAI)05:10 pm05:13 pm1297 KmsYes Mins-
18Manikpur (MKP)10:48 am10:50 am1313 KmsYes Mins-
19Kanpur Central (CNB)08:45 pm08:55 pm1402 KmsYes Mins-
20Cheoki (COI)12:30 pm12:35 pm1404 KmsYes Mins-
21Lucknow Ne (LJN)10:20 pm10:30 pm1476 KmsYes Mins-
22Lucknow Nr (LKO)10:20 pm10:30 pm1476 KmsYes Mins-
23Mirzapur (MZP)01:43 pm01:45 pm1485 KmsYes Mins-
24Barabanki (BBK)11:15 pm11:17 pm1504 KmsYes Mins-
25Varanasi (BSB)05:00 pm05:10 pm1559 KmsYes Mins-
26Gonda (GD)01:40 am01:45 am1593 KmsYes Mins-
27Aunrihar (ARJ)05:55 pm05:57 pm1594 KmsYes Mins-
28Mau (MAU)07:10 pm07:15 pm1652 KmsYes Mins-
29Basti (BST)03:00 am03:05 am1682 KmsYes Mins-
30Khalilabad (KLD)03:20 am03:22 am1712 KmsYes Mins-
31Bhatni (BTT)08:55 pm09:00 pm1720 KmsYes Mins-
32Deoria Sadar (DEOS)09:20 pm09:25 pm1741 KmsYes Mins-
33Gorakhpur (GKP)11:00 pmDestination1790 KmsYes Mins-

01453 Pune - Gorakhpur Jansadharan Special Route Map

01453 Pune - Gorakhpur Jansadharan Special News

पुणे और गोरखपुर के बीच विशेष अनारक्षित जनसाधारण साप्ताहिक विशेष

पुणे - गोरखपुर अनारक्षित साप्ताहिक विशेष 

01453 अनारक्षित साप्त...

31 Jan,2018
Unreserved Weekly Special between Pune and Gorakhpur
Pune - Gorakhpur Unreserved weekly Special

01453 Unreserved weekly Special will run every Sunday from April 8 to June 17. This train will depart Pune at 07:55 PM and will arrive Gorakhpur at 04:30 AM on third day.

31 Jan,2018
Weekly Special train between Gorakhpur and Pune

Pune - Gorakhpur Weekly Special

  • Train number - 01453
  • Date and Day - Till November 5 every Saturday
  • This train will depart from Pune at 07:55PM and will arrive Gorakhpur at 04:35Am on third day.
16 Oct,2017
Unreserved weekly special train between Pune and Gorakhpur from October 15

Pune - Gorakhpur Unreserved Weekly Special

  • Train number - 01453 
  • Train type - Weekly Special train
  • Date - From October 15 to November 11
  • Day - Sunday
  • Pune departure - 07:55PM
  • Gorakhp...
06 Oct,2017
More special trains between Pune and Gorakhpur from April 30

Pune – Gorakhpur weekly special train

  • Train number – 01453
  • Train type – unreserved special train
  • Date of run – From April 30 to June 11
  • Day of run – Sunday
  • Pune departure time – 07:...
27 Apr,2017
Pune special, Garibrath, Kumbha Express, Mahananda and others rescheduled

Many important trains are rescheduled today. The details of the respective trains are as follows –

  • 01453 Pune-Varanasi Special Superfast is rescheduled by 19hrs and 30mins
  • 12369 Howrah-Hardwar Kumbha Express is reschedul...
03 Nov,2016