Suvidha Express (82356) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from C Shivaji Mah T
82356 - Suvidha ExpressC Shivaji Mah T (CSTM)Patna Jn (PNBE)Tue Fri
1C Shivaji Mah T (CSTM)Source11:05 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Bhusaval Jn (BSL)06:05 PM06:15 PM10 Mins445 KMs1
3Jabalpur (JBP)02:25 AM02:35 AM10 Mins997 KMs2
4Satna (STA)05:10 AM05:20 AM10 Mins1186 KMs2
5Cheoki (COI)09:20 AM09:22 AM2 Mins1355 KMs2
6Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)12:15 PM12:25 PM10 Mins1499 KMs2
7Patna Jn (PNBE)03:35 PMDestination0 Mins1710 KMs2

Suvidha Express Fare    Suvidha Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

82356 live statusfare from mumbai cst to satna jn suvidha express 8235682356 rannig statussuvidhatrainbsbtolttseat availability in suvidha express from dadar to patna jnsuvidha express running status