Rmr Bsb Express (55322) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Ramnagar
55322 - Rmr Bsb ExpressRamnagar (RMR)Moradabad Jn. (MB)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sat Sun
1Ramnagar (RMR)Source09:05 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Gaushala F (GWS)09:18 PM09:19 PM0 Mins15 KMs1
3Kashipur Jn. (KPV)09:29 PM09:34 PM0 Mins27 KMs1
4Aliganj (ALJ)09:50 PM09:52 PM0 Mins39 KMs1
5Roshanpur (RHN)10:02 PM10:04 PM0 Mins48 KMs1
6Pipalsana (PLS)10:14 PM10:16 PM0 Mins58 KMs1
7Moradabad Jn. (MB)11:30 PMDestination0 Mins85 KMs1

Rmr Bsb Express Fare    Rmr Bsb Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

running status of 55322current running status of train no 5532255322 running statuschindya chermre runing live com58221 chindya chermre runing live comhwh to rmr train