Lkpr - Nmka Local (34930) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Lakshmikantapur
34930 - Lkpr - Nmka LocalLakshmikantapur (LKPR)Namkhana (NMKA)
1Lakshmikantapur (LKPR)12:00 AM06:32 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Udayrampur H (URP)06:36 PM06:37 PM0 Mins5 KMs1
3Kulpi F (KLW)06:41 PM06:42 PM0 Mins9 KMs1
4Karanjali (KNJI)06:46 PM06:47 PM0 Mins13 KMs1
5Nishchindapur (NCP)06:57 PM06:58 PM0 Mins21 KMs1
6Kashinagar Halt (KHGR)07:06 PM07:07 PM0 Mins30 KMs1
7Kakdwip (KWDP)07:10 PM07:11 PM0 Mins33 KMs1
8Namkhana (NMKA)07:31 PMDestination0 Mins46 KMs1

Lkpr - Nmka Local Fare    Lkpr - Nmka Local Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

station nmka to lkpr train timinglkpr to sdah lockal train time tableall trains from lkpr to sdah