Bdts Pnbe S Fas (22971) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Bandra Terminus
22971 - Bdts Pnbe S FasBandra Terminus (BDTS)Patna Jn (PNBE)Tue
1Bandra Terminus (BDTS)04:35 PM04:35 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Borivali (BVI)05:07 PM05:09 PM2 Mins19 KMs1
3Vapi (VAPI)07:09 PM07:11 PM2 Mins159 KMs1
4Valsad (BL)07:43 PM07:45 PM2 Mins183 KMs1
5Udhna Jn (UDN)09:13 PM09:15 PM2 Mins248 KMs1
6Nandurbar (NDB)12:35 AM12:40 AM5 Mins404 KMs2
7Bhusaval Jn (BSL)04:10 AM04:20 AM10 Mins579 KMs2
8Itarsi Jn (ET)09:10 AM09:20 AM10 Mins886 KMs2
9Narsinghpur (NU)11:18 AM11:20 AM2 Mins1047 KMs2
10Jabalpur (JBP)12:35 PM12:45 PM10 Mins1131 KMs2
11Katni (KTE)02:00 PM02:05 PM5 Mins1222 KMs2
12Satna (STA)03:20 PM03:30 PM10 Mins1320 KMs2
13Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)10:07 PM10:17 PM10 Mins1633 KMs2
14Patna Jn (PNBE)02:05 AM02:05 AM0 Mins1845 KMs3

Bdts Pnbe S Fas Fare    Bdts Pnbe S Fas Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22971 train seat availability22971 seat availabilityseat available in train in 22971bdts mtjndls to bdtsbdts to kota train