Somnath Express (22958) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Veraval
22958 - Somnath ExpressVeraval (VRL)Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sat Sun
1Veraval (VRL)Source09:35 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Chorvad Road (CVR)09:55 PM09:56 PM1 Mins19 KMs1
3Maliya Hatina (MLHA)10:09 PM10:10 PM1 Mins31 KMs1
4Keshod (KSD)10:27 PM10:28 PM1 Mins47 KMs1
5Junagadh Jn (JND)11:05 PM11:07 PM2 Mins82 KMs1
6Jetalsar Jn (JLR)11:33 PM11:38 PM5 Mins108 KMs1
7Navagadh (NUD)11:45 PM11:46 PM1 Mins114 KMs1
8Virpur (VRR)11:57 PM11:58 PM1 Mins128 KMs1
9Gondal (GDL)12:14 AM12:15 AM1 Mins144 KMs2
10Bhakti Nagar (BKNG)12:58 AM12:59 AM1 Mins179 KMs2
11Rajkot Jn (RJT)01:05 AM01:10 AM5 Mins185 KMs2
12Wankaner Jn (WKR)01:53 AM01:55 AM2 Mins227 KMs2
13Than Jn (THAN)02:18 AM02:20 AM2 Mins254 KMs2
14Surendranagar (SUNR)02:56 AM02:58 AM2 Mins301 KMs2
15Viramgam Jn (VG)04:13 AM04:15 AM2 Mins367 KMs2
16Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)05:25 AMDestination0 Mins432 KMs2

Somnath Express Fare    Somnath Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

seat available in train 22958somnath express 2295822958 train farejamutavi to ahmedabad somnath express running statustrain from somnath to indoor jnjabalpur somnath running status