Somnath Express (22958) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Veraval
22958 - Somnath ExpressVeraval (VRL)Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)Mon Tue Wed Thr Fri Sat Sun
1Veraval (VRL)Source09:35 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Chorvad Road (CVR)09:51 PM09:53 PM2 Mins19 KMs1
3Maliya Hatina (MLHA)10:05 PM10:07 PM2 Mins31 KMs1
4Keshod (KSD)10:21 PM10:23 PM2 Mins47 KMs1
5Junagadh Jn (JND)11:00 PM11:02 PM2 Mins82 KMs1
6Jetalsar Jn (JLR)11:28 PM11:33 PM5 Mins108 KMs1
7Navagadh (NUD)11:38 PM11:40 PM2 Mins114 KMs1
8Virpur (VRR)11:53 PM11:55 PM2 Mins128 KMs1
9Gondal (GDL)12:08 AM12:10 AM2 Mins144 KMs2
10Bhakti Nagar (BKNG)12:57 AM12:59 AM2 Mins179 KMs2
11Rajkot Jn (RJT)01:10 AM01:15 AM5 Mins185 KMs2
12Wankaner Jn (WKR)01:52 AM01:54 AM2 Mins227 KMs2
13Than Jn (THAN)02:16 AM02:18 AM2 Mins254 KMs2
14Surendranagar (SUNR)02:56 AM02:58 AM2 Mins301 KMs2
15Viramgam Jn (VG)04:13 AM04:15 AM2 Mins367 KMs2
16Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)05:25 AMDestination0 Mins432 KMs2

Somnath Express Fare    Somnath Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22958 seat availabilitytrain number 22958fare enquiryjamutavi to ahmedabad somnath express running statustrain from somnath to indoor jnjabalpur somnath running status