Bdts Dee Express (22949) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Bandra Terminus
22949 - Bdts Dee ExpressBandra Terminus (BDTS)Delhi S Rohilla (DEE)Wed
1Bandra Terminus (BDTS)Source12:55 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Borivali (BVI)01:21 PM01:23 PM2 Mins19 KMs1
3Vapi (VAPI)03:15 PM03:17 PM2 Mins159 KMs1
4Surat (ST)04:45 PM04:50 PM5 Mins252 KMs1
5Bharuch Jn (BH)05:35 PM05:37 PM2 Mins311 KMs1
6Vadodara Jn (BRC)06:40 PM06:45 PM5 Mins381 KMs1
7Anand Jn (ANND)07:17 PM07:19 PM2 Mins417 KMs1
8Nadiad Jn (ND)07:34 PM07:36 PM2 Mins435 KMs1
9Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)08:35 PM08:55 PM20 Mins481 KMs1
10Sabarmati Jn (SBI)09:15 PM09:17 PM2 Mins487 KMs1
11Mahesana Jn (MSH)10:11 PM10:13 PM2 Mins550 KMs1
12Palanpur Jn (PNU)12:02 AM12:04 AM2 Mins615 KMs2
13Abu Road (ABR)01:08 AM01:18 AM10 Mins667 KMs2
14Sirohi Road (SOH)02:00 AM02:02 AM2 Mins711 KMs2
15Falna (FA)03:00 AM03:02 AM2 Mins766 KMs2
16Rani (RANI)03:15 AM03:17 AM2 Mins781 KMs2
17Ajmer Jn (AII)06:20 AM06:30 AM10 Mins972 KMs2
18Kishangarh (KSG)07:04 AM07:06 AM2 Mins1001 KMs2
19Phulera Jn (FL)07:50 AM07:55 AM5 Mins1052 KMs2
20Ringas Jn (RGS)08:51 AM08:54 AM3 Mins1119 KMs2
21Shri Madhopur (SMPR)09:02 AM09:04 AM2 Mins1129 KMs2
22Nim Ka Thana (NMK)09:31 AM09:33 AM2 Mins1166 KMs2
23Narnaul (NNL)10:11 AM10:13 AM2 Mins1216 KMs2
24Rewari (RE)11:35 AM11:40 AM5 Mins1267 KMs2
25Gurgaon (GGN)12:16 PM12:18 PM2 Mins1319 KMs2
26Delhi Cantt (DEC)12:43 PM12:45 PM2 Mins1336 KMs2
27Delhi S Rohilla (DEE)01:20 PMDestination0 Mins1345 KMs2

Bdts Dee Express Fare    Bdts Dee Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22949 train seat availabilitybdts mtjndls to bdtsbdts to kota train