Bsp Hapa Sf Express (22940) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Bilaspur Jn
22940 - Bsp Hapa Sf ExpressBilaspur Jn (BSP)Hapa (HAPA)Fri
1Bilaspur Jn (BSP)08:10 AM08:10 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Raipur Jn (R)10:00 AM10:10 AM10 Mins111 KMs1
3Durg (DURG)10:55 AM11:00 AM5 Mins147 KMs1
4Gondia Jn (G)12:53 PM12:55 PM2 Mins281 KMs1
5Nagpur (NGP)03:05 PM03:15 PM10 Mins411 KMs1
6Wardha Jn (WR)04:27 PM04:30 PM3 Mins490 KMs1
7Badnera Jn (BD)06:00 PM06:05 PM5 Mins586 KMs1
8Akola Jn (AK)07:00 PM07:05 PM5 Mins664 KMs1
9Bhusaval Jn (BSL)09:30 PM09:40 PM10 Mins804 KMs1
10Jalgaon Jn (JL)10:20 PM10:25 PM5 Mins828 KMs1
11Amalner (AN)11:24 PM11:25 PM1 Mins884 KMs1
12Nandurbar (NDB)01:10 AM01:15 AM5 Mins979 KMs2
13Surat (ST)04:27 AM04:32 AM5 Mins1139 KMs2
14Bharuch Jn (BH)05:16 AM05:18 AM2 Mins1198 KMs2
15Vadodara Jn (BRC)06:15 AM06:20 AM5 Mins1268 KMs2
16Anand Jn (ANND)06:53 AM06:55 AM2 Mins1304 KMs2
17Nadiad Jn (ND)07:13 AM07:15 AM2 Mins1322 KMs2
18Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)08:25 AM08:55 AM30 Mins1368 KMs2
19Viramgam Jn (VG)10:01 AM10:03 AM2 Mins1433 KMs2
20Surendranagar (SUNR)11:02 AM11:04 AM2 Mins1498 KMs2
21Wankaner Jn (WKR)12:21 PM12:23 PM2 Mins1573 KMs2
22Rajkot Jn (RJT)01:26 PM01:31 PM5 Mins1614 KMs2
23Hapa (HAPA)02:50 PM02:50 PM0 Mins1691 KMs2

Bsp Hapa Sf Express Fare    Bsp Hapa Sf Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22940 running status22940 live running status22940 train statusbsp to hwhhwh to bspambikapur to bsp train