Bdts Jp Sf Express (22933) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Bandra Terminus
22933 - Bdts Jp Sf ExpressBandra Terminus (BDTS)Jaipur (JP)Tue
1Bandra Terminus (BDTS)03:50 PM03:50 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Borivali (BVI)04:25 PM04:27 PM2 Mins19 KMs1
3Vapi (VAPI)06:23 PM06:26 PM3 Mins159 KMs1
4Surat (ST)08:28 PM08:33 PM5 Mins252 KMs1
5Bharuch Jn (BH)09:22 PM09:24 PM2 Mins311 KMs1
6Vadodara Jn (BRC)10:30 PM10:40 PM10 Mins381 KMs1
7Dahod (DHD)01:08 AM01:10 AM2 Mins529 KMs2
8Ratlam Jn (RTM)03:00 AM03:05 AM5 Mins642 KMs2
9Nagda Jn (NAD)03:53 AM03:55 AM2 Mins684 KMs2
10Bhawani Mandi (BWM)05:10 AM05:12 AM2 Mins808 KMs2
11Ramganj Mandi (RMA)05:32 AM05:34 AM2 Mins836 KMs2
12Kota Jn (KOTA)06:30 AM06:35 AM5 Mins909 KMs2
13Sawai Madhopur (SWM)08:30 AM08:45 AM15 Mins1017 KMs2
14Durgapura (DPA)10:16 AM10:18 AM2 Mins1141 KMs2
15Jaipur (JP)10:45 AM10:45 AM0 Mins1148 KMs2

Bdts Jp Sf Express Fare    Bdts Jp Sf Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22933 seat availability22933 train running statusrail22933bdts mtjndls to bdtsbdts to kota train