Gkp Antyodaya (22921) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Bandra Terminus
22921 - Gkp AntyodayaBandra Terminus (BDTS)Gorakhpur (GKP)Sun
1Bandra Terminus (BDTS)Source05:10 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Borivali (BVI)05:30 AM05:33 AM3 Mins19 KMs1
3Vapi (VAPI)07:12 AM07:14 AM2 Mins157 KMs1
4Surat (ST)08:32 AM08:37 AM5 Mins252 KMs1
5Vadodara Jn (BRC)10:21 AM10:31 AM10 Mins381 KMs1
6Ratlam Jn (RTM)02:30 PM02:40 PM10 Mins641 KMs1
7Kota Jn (KOTA)06:10 PM06:20 PM10 Mins907 KMs1
8Bharatpur Jn (BTE)09:45 PM09:50 PM5 Mins1198 KMs1
9Achhnera Jn (AH)10:40 PM10:50 PM10 Mins1225 KMs1
10Mathura Jn (MTJ)12:05 AM12:10 AM5 Mins1263 KMs2
11Kasganj (KSJ)01:55 AM02:05 AM10 Mins1368 KMs2
12Farrukhabad (FBD)03:25 AM03:30 AM5 Mins1476 KMs2
13Kanpur Central (CNB)07:05 AM07:15 AM10 Mins1615 KMs2
14Lucknow (LKO)09:10 AM09:20 AM10 Mins1688 KMs2
15Gonda Jn (GD)11:15 AM11:35 AM20 Mins1806 KMs2
16Balrampur (BLP)12:21 PM12:23 PM2 Mins1846 KMs2
17Siddharth Nagar (SDDN)01:42 PM01:44 PM2 Mins1954 KMs2
18Anand Nagar (ANDN)02:15 PM02:17 PM2 Mins1985 KMs2
19Gorakhpur (GKP)03:45 PMDestination0 Mins2027 KMs2

Gkp Antyodaya Fare    Gkp Antyodaya Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22921 train seat availabilityntes 22921 bandra express current running status22921 seat availabilityndls to gkp train seat availabilitygkp railway enquiryumb to gkp