Hsr Bdts S F Express (22916) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Hisar
22916 - Hsr Bdts S F ExpressHisar (HSR)Bandra Terminus (BDTS)
1Hisar (HSR)03:45 PM03:45 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Sadulpur Jn (SDLP)04:45 PM04:50 PM5 Mins71 KMs1
3Churu (CUR)05:45 PM05:55 PM10 Mins129 KMs1
4Ratangarh Jn (RTGH)06:35 PM06:45 PM10 Mins172 KMs1
5Sujangarh (SUJH)07:18 PM07:20 PM2 Mins218 KMs1
6Ladnun (LAU)07:31 PM07:33 PM2 Mins227 KMs1
7Didwana (DIA)07:59 PM08:01 PM2 Mins258 KMs1
8Degana Jn (DNA)09:08 PM09:11 PM3 Mins324 KMs1
9Merta Road Jn (MTD)09:57 PM10:02 PM5 Mins369 KMs1
10Jodhpur Jn (JU)11:45 PM11:55 PM10 Mins473 KMs1
11Luni Jn (LUNI)12:24 AM12:27 AM3 Mins505 KMs2
12Pali Marwar (PMY)12:59 AM01:04 AM5 Mins546 KMs2
13Marwar Jn (MJ)02:00 AM02:02 AM2 Mins576 KMs2
14Rani (RANI)02:46 AM02:48 AM2 Mins628 KMs2
15Falna (FA)03:00 AM03:02 AM2 Mins643 KMs2
16Sirohi Road (SOH)03:50 AM03:52 AM2 Mins698 KMs2
17Abu Road (ABR)04:31 AM04:41 AM10 Mins742 KMs2
18Palanpur Jn (PNU)05:55 AM05:57 AM2 Mins794 KMs2
19Siddhpur (SID)06:19 AM06:21 AM2 Mins824 KMs2
20Mahesana Jn (MSH)06:53 AM06:55 AM2 Mins859 KMs2
21Sabarmati Jn (SBI)08:28 AM08:30 AM2 Mins922 KMs2
22Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)09:10 AM09:30 AM20 Mins928 KMs2
23Nadiad Jn (ND)10:09 AM10:11 AM2 Mins974 KMs2
24Anand Jn (ANND)10:33 AM10:35 AM2 Mins992 KMs2
25Vadodara Jn (BRC)11:20 AM11:25 AM5 Mins1028 KMs2
26Bharuch Jn (BH)12:10 PM12:12 PM2 Mins1098 KMs2
27Surat (ST)01:07 PM01:12 PM5 Mins1157 KMs2
28Vapi (VAPI)02:16 PM02:18 PM2 Mins1250 KMs2
29Borivali (BVI)04:01 PM04:03 PM2 Mins1390 KMs2
30Bandra Terminus (BDTS)04:45 PM04:45 PM0 Mins1408 KMs2

Hsr Bdts S F Express Fare    Hsr Bdts S F Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22916 running status22916 train running statuscurrent status live hisar to bandra trainndls to hsrhsr to bki seat availablityggn to hsr train