Hwh Snsi Express (22894) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Howrah Jn
22894 - Hwh Snsi ExpressHowrah Jn (HWH)Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI)
1Howrah Jn (HWH)02:35 PM02:35 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kharagpur Jn (KGP)04:15 PM04:20 PM5 Mins116 KMs1
3Tatanagar Jn (TATA)06:10 PM06:15 PM5 Mins250 KMs1
4Chakradharpur (CKP)07:07 PM07:14 PM7 Mins312 KMs1
5Rourkela (ROU)08:35 PM08:50 PM15 Mins413 KMs1
6Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)10:23 PM10:25 PM2 Mins515 KMs1
7Bilaspur Jn (BSP)01:15 AM01:30 AM15 Mins720 KMs2
8Raipur Jn (R)03:00 AM03:10 AM10 Mins831 KMs2
9Durg (DURG)04:05 AM04:10 AM5 Mins867 KMs2
10Gondia Jn (G)05:55 AM06:00 AM5 Mins1001 KMs2
11Nagpur (NGP)08:20 AM08:30 AM10 Mins1131 KMs2
12Akola Jn (AK)12:19 PM12:24 PM5 Mins1384 KMs2
13Manmad Jn (MMR)05:05 PM05:10 PM5 Mins1708 KMs2
14Kopargaon (KPG)05:48 PM05:50 PM2 Mins1750 KMs2
15Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI)08:00 PM08:00 PM0 Mins1790 KMs2

Hwh Snsi Express Fare    Hwh Snsi Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22894 train running statuslive running train status of 2289422894 running statusshm to hwh trainhwh to bjubju to hwh