Hwh Rnc Int Express (22891) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Howrah Jn
22891 - Hwh Rnc Int ExpressHowrah Jn (HWH)Ranchi (RNC)Wed Thr Sat
1Howrah Jn (HWH)Source03:10 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kharagpur Jn (KGP)04:48 PM04:58 PM10 Mins116 KMs1
3Jhargram (JGM)05:29 PM05:31 PM2 Mins154 KMs1
4Chakulia (CKU)05:50 PM05:52 PM2 Mins183 KMs1
5Ghatsila (GTS)06:11 PM06:13 PM2 Mins214 KMs1
6Tatanagar Jn (TATA)06:55 PM07:00 PM5 Mins250 KMs1
7Chandil Jn (CNI)07:53 PM07:55 PM2 Mins286 KMs1
8Barabhum (BBM)08:09 PM08:10 PM1 Mins309 KMs1
9Purulia Jn (PRR)08:37 PM08:39 PM2 Mins340 KMs1
10Garh Jaipur (GUG)09:03 PM09:04 PM1 Mins369 KMs1
11Kotshila (KSX)09:18 PM09:19 PM1 Mins376 KMs1
12Jhalida (JAA)09:28 PM09:29 PM1 Mins388 KMs1
13Muri (MURI)09:50 PM09:52 PM2 Mins400 KMs1
14Ranchi (RNC)11:15 PMDestination0 Mins462 KMs1

Hwh Rnc Int Express Fare    Hwh Rnc Int Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22891 train22891 train running status22891 running statusshm to hwh trainhwh to bjubju to hwh