Dgha Puri Sup E (22889) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Digha
22889 - Dgha Puri Sup EDigha (DGHA)Puri (PURI)Sun
1Digha (DGHA)05:15 PM05:15 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kanthi P H (KATI)05:48 PM05:50 PM2 Mins33 KMs1
3Tamluk (TMZ)06:48 PM06:50 PM2 Mins94 KMs1
4Panskura (PKU)07:20 PM07:22 PM2 Mins118 KMs1
5Kharagpur Jn (KGP)08:05 PM08:15 PM10 Mins163 KMs1
6Jaleswar (JER)09:10 PM09:12 PM2 Mins234 KMs1
7Balasore (BLS)09:47 PM09:52 PM5 Mins281 KMs1
8Bhadrak (BHC)10:50 PM10:52 PM2 Mins343 KMs1
9Jajpur K Road (JJKR)11:21 PM11:23 PM2 Mins387 KMs1
10Cuttack (CTC)12:20 AM12:25 AM5 Mins459 KMs2
11Bhubaneswar (BBS)01:00 AM01:05 AM5 Mins486 KMs2
12Khurda Road Jn (KUR)01:30 AM01:35 AM5 Mins505 KMs2
13Puri (PURI)03:10 AM03:10 AM0 Mins549 KMs2

Dgha Puri Sup E Fare    Dgha Puri Sup E Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22889 train seat availabilitylive status for train 22889running status of train 22889mandi govindghar to maudgha rly enquiry numbertrain from apdj to dgha