Vskp Mas Sf Express (22869) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Visakhapatnam
22869 - Vskp Mas Sf ExpressVisakhapatnam (VSKP)Chennai Central (MAS)Tue
1Visakhapatnam (VSKP)07:05 PM07:05 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Duvvada (DVD)07:35 PM07:37 PM2 Mins18 KMs1
3Anakapalle (AKP)07:54 PM07:55 PM1 Mins34 KMs1
4Narasingapalli (NASP)08:09 PM08:10 PM1 Mins50 KMs1
5Tuni (TUNI)08:39 PM08:40 PM1 Mins97 KMs1
6Samalkot Jn (SLO)09:29 PM09:30 PM1 Mins151 KMs1
7Rajahmundry (RJY)10:05 PM10:07 PM2 Mins201 KMs1
8Eluru (EE)11:19 PM11:20 PM1 Mins291 KMs1
9Vijayawada Jn (BZA)01:10 AM01:20 AM10 Mins350 KMs2
10Ongole (OGL)03:14 AM03:15 AM1 Mins489 KMs2
11Nellore (NLR)04:29 AM04:30 AM1 Mins605 KMs2
12Gudur Jn (GDR)05:50 AM05:55 AM5 Mins643 KMs2
13Chennai Central (MAS)08:55 AM08:55 AM0 Mins780 KMs2

Vskp Mas Sf Express Fare    Vskp Mas Sf Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

vizag to mas train live status22869 train running status22869 running statustad vskpbam to vskp trainkgp to vskp trains