Ltt Puri Sup Express (22865) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Lokmanyatilak T
22865 - Ltt Puri Sup ExpressLokmanyatilak T (LTT)Puri (PURI)Fri
1Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)12:15 AM12:15 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Thane (TNA)12:32 AM12:35 AM3 Mins18 KMs1
3Manmad Jn (MMR)04:25 AM04:30 AM5 Mins245 KMs1
4Bhusaval Jn (BSL)06:55 AM07:05 AM10 Mins429 KMs1
5Wardha Jn (WR)11:53 AM11:55 AM2 Mins743 KMs1
6Nagpur (NGP)01:40 PM02:00 PM20 Mins821 KMs1
7Raipur Jn (R)06:25 PM06:35 PM10 Mins1123 KMs1
8Bilaspur Jn (BSP)08:15 PM08:30 PM15 Mins1234 KMs1
9Raigarh (RIG)10:11 PM10:13 PM2 Mins1366 KMs1
10Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)11:35 PM11:55 PM20 Mins1438 KMs1
11Sambalpur (SBP)12:40 AM01:00 AM20 Mins1487 KMs2
12Angul (ANGL)04:20 AM04:22 AM2 Mins1643 KMs2
13Talcher Road (TLHD)04:35 AM04:37 AM2 Mins1655 KMs2
14Dhenkanal (DNKL)05:17 AM05:19 AM2 Mins1703 KMs2
15Cuttack (CTC)06:20 AM06:25 AM5 Mins1761 KMs2
16Bhubaneswar (BBS)07:10 AM07:15 AM5 Mins1788 KMs2
17Khurda Road Jn (KUR)07:40 AM07:45 AM5 Mins1807 KMs2
18Puri (PURI)08:45 AM08:45 AM0 Mins1851 KMs2

Ltt Puri Sup Express Fare    Ltt Puri Sup Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22865 train running status22865 running status22865 train statusltt to bhagalpur seat availabilityhwh to lttltt to pune