Src Anvt Sf Express (22857) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Santragachi Jn
22857 - Src Anvt Sf ExpressSantragachi Jn (SRC)Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT)
1Santragachi Jn (SRC)08:50 AM08:50 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kharagpur Jn (KGP)10:35 AM10:45 AM10 Mins108 KMs1
3Tatanagar Jn (TATA)12:45 PM12:50 PM5 Mins242 KMs1
4Purulia Jn (PRR)02:25 PM02:27 PM2 Mins333 KMs1
5Nsc Bose J Gomo (GMO)05:10 PM05:20 PM10 Mins425 KMs1
6Gaya Jn (GAYA)08:12 PM08:17 PM5 Mins594 KMs1
7Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)11:07 PM11:17 PM10 Mins797 KMs1
8Allahabad Jn (ALD)01:20 AM01:25 AM5 Mins950 KMs2
9Kanpur Central (CNB)03:50 AM04:00 AM10 Mins1144 KMs2
10Aligarh Jn (ALJN)09:36 AM09:39 AM3 Mins1452 KMs2
11Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT)11:50 AM11:50 AM0 Mins1570 KMs2

Src Anvt Sf Express Fare    Src Anvt Sf Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

current status 2285722857 running status22857 train platform no at kgp rly stnsdah to srcsrc to sdahsrc to sdah train