Maq Vivek Express (22851) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Santragachi Jn
22851 - Maq Vivek ExpressSantragachi Jn (SRC)Mangaluru Cntl (MAQ)Thr
1Santragachi Jn (SRC)Source03:50 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kharagpur Jn (KGP)05:15 PM05:20 PM5 Mins108 KMs1
3Jaleswar (JER)06:09 PM06:10 PM1 Mins179 KMs1
4Balasore (BLS)06:48 PM06:50 PM2 Mins227 KMs1
5Jajpur K Road (JJKR)08:20 PM08:21 PM1 Mins332 KMs1
6Cuttack (CTC)09:20 PM09:22 PM2 Mins404 KMs1
7Bhubaneswar (BBS)09:55 PM10:00 PM5 Mins432 KMs1
8Khurda Road Jn (KUR)10:35 PM10:50 PM15 Mins451 KMs1
9Brahmapur (BAM)12:28 AM12:30 AM2 Mins598 KMs2
10Sompeta (SPT)01:02 AM01:03 AM1 Mins640 KMs2
11Palasa (PSA)01:43 AM01:45 AM2 Mins672 KMs2
12Srikakulam Road (CHE)02:36 AM02:38 AM2 Mins744 KMs2
13Vizianagram Jn (VZM)03:31 AM03:33 AM2 Mins814 KMs2
14Visakhapatnam (VSKP)04:30 AM04:50 AM20 Mins875 KMs2
15Samalkot Jn (SLO)06:58 AM06:59 AM1 Mins1025 KMs2
16Rajahmundry (RJY)07:40 AM07:42 AM2 Mins1076 KMs2
17Eluru (EE)08:56 AM08:57 AM1 Mins1165 KMs2
18Vijayawada Jn (BZA)10:40 AM11:00 AM20 Mins1225 KMs2
19Ongole (OGL)12:53 PM12:54 PM1 Mins1363 KMs2
20Nellore (NLR)02:07 PM02:08 PM1 Mins1479 KMs2
21Gudur Jn (GDR)03:33 PM03:35 PM2 Mins1518 KMs2
22Renigunta Jn (RU)04:45 PM04:55 PM10 Mins1601 KMs2
23Tirupati (TPTY)05:10 PM05:12 PM2 Mins1611 KMs2
24Chittoor (CTO)06:28 PM06:30 PM2 Mins1682 KMs2
25Katpadi Jn (KPD)07:18 PM07:20 PM2 Mins1715 KMs2
26Salem Jn (SA)10:07 PM10:10 PM3 Mins1919 KMs2
27Erode Jn (ED)11:15 PM11:20 PM5 Mins1981 KMs2
28Tiruppur (TUP)12:08 AM12:10 AM2 Mins2031 KMs3
29Coimbatore Jn (CBE)01:17 AM01:20 AM3 Mins2082 KMs3
30Palakkad Jn (PGT)02:30 AM02:35 AM5 Mins2136 KMs3
31Shoranur Jn (SRR)03:25 AM03:35 AM10 Mins2181 KMs3
32Tirur (TIR)04:19 AM04:20 AM1 Mins2226 KMs3
33Kozhikkode (CLT)04:55 AM05:00 AM5 Mins2267 KMs3
34Vadakara (BDJ)05:39 AM05:40 AM1 Mins2313 KMs3
35Thalassery (TLY)06:04 AM06:05 AM1 Mins2335 KMs3
36Kannur (CAN)06:35 AM06:40 AM5 Mins2356 KMs3
37Payyanur (PAY)07:14 AM07:15 AM1 Mins2389 KMs3
38Kanhangad (KZE)07:44 AM07:45 AM1 Mins2418 KMs3
39Kasaragod (KGQ)08:04 AM08:05 AM1 Mins2441 KMs3
40Mangaluru Cntl (MAQ)09:30 AMDestination0 Mins2487 KMs3

Maq Vivek Express Fare    Maq Vivek Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22851 train running statusirctc 22851 running train status22851 running statusmaqtomastrain from vsg to maqtrain from pgt to maq