Hwh Sspn Express (22831) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Howrah Jn
22831 - Hwh Sspn ExpressHowrah Jn (HWH)Sai P Nilayam (SSPN)Wed
1Howrah Jn (HWH)03:35 PM03:35 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kharagpur Jn (KGP)05:15 PM05:20 PM5 Mins116 KMs1
3Bhubaneswar (BBS)09:55 PM10:00 PM5 Mins439 KMs1
4Khurda Road Jn (KUR)10:30 PM10:45 PM15 Mins458 KMs1
5Brahmapur (BAM)12:23 AM12:25 AM2 Mins605 KMs2
6Vizianagram Jn (VZM)03:30 AM03:45 AM15 Mins821 KMs2
7Duvvada (DVD)05:18 AM05:20 AM2 Mins886 KMs2
8Vijayawada Jn (BZA)10:40 AM11:00 AM20 Mins1218 KMs2
9Guntur Jn (GNT)11:45 AM11:50 AM5 Mins1250 KMs2
10Narasaraopet (NRT)12:45 PM12:46 PM1 Mins1296 KMs2
11Markapur Road (MRK)02:20 PM02:21 PM1 Mins1394 KMs2
12Giddalur (GID)03:26 PM03:27 PM1 Mins1454 KMs2
13Diguvametta (DMT)03:50 PM03:51 PM1 Mins1465 KMs2
14Nandyal (NDL)05:03 PM05:05 PM2 Mins1507 KMs2
15Dhone (DHNE)06:08 PM06:10 PM2 Mins1583 KMs2
16Gooty (GY)07:34 PM07:35 PM1 Mins1638 KMs2
17Anantapur (ATP)08:38 PM08:40 PM2 Mins1695 KMs2
18Dharmavaram Jn (DMM)09:43 PM09:45 PM2 Mins1729 KMs2
19Sai P Nilayam (SSPN)10:25 PM10:25 PM0 Mins1762 KMs2

Hwh Sspn Express Fare    Hwh Sspn Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22831 running status2283122831 train live running statusshm to hwh trainhwh to bjubju to hwh