Ndls Bbs Sup Express (22806) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Anand Vihar Trm
22806 - Ndls Bbs Sup ExpressAnand Vihar Trm (ANVT)Bhubaneswar (BBS)Mon
1Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT)Source07:05 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kanpur Central (CNB)01:15 PM01:30 PM15 Mins427 KMs1
3Allahabad Jn (ALD)04:00 PM04:05 PM5 Mins621 KMs1
4Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)07:00 PM07:15 PM15 Mins773 KMs1
5Gaya Jn (GAYA)09:52 PM09:55 PM3 Mins977 KMs1
6Koderma (KQR)11:08 PM11:10 PM2 Mins1053 KMs1
7Nsc Bose J Gomo (GMO)01:00 AM01:10 AM10 Mins1146 KMs2
8Bokaro Stl City (BKSC)02:15 AM02:25 AM10 Mins1178 KMs2
9Muri (MURI)03:33 AM03:35 AM2 Mins1230 KMs2
10Chakradharpur (CKP)06:00 AM06:05 AM5 Mins1363 KMs2
11Rourkela (ROU)07:20 AM07:40 AM20 Mins1464 KMs2
12Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)09:10 AM09:15 AM5 Mins1565 KMs2
13Sambalpur City (SBPY)10:08 AM10:10 AM2 Mins1610 KMs2
14Rairakhol (RAIR)11:05 AM11:07 AM2 Mins1675 KMs2
15Angul (ANGL)01:35 PM01:37 PM2 Mins1760 KMs2
16Talcher Road (TLHD)01:50 PM01:52 PM2 Mins1772 KMs2
17Dhenkanal (DNKL)02:38 PM02:40 PM2 Mins1820 KMs2
18Bhubaneswar (BBS)04:05 PMDestination0 Mins1882 KMs2

Ndls Bbs Sup Express Fare    Ndls Bbs Sup Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22806 train live running statuslive 2280622806 running statusspj to ndlsndls to cprndls to gkp train seat availability