Vskp Mas Sf Express (22801) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Visakhapatnam
22801 - Vskp Mas Sf ExpressVisakhapatnam (VSKP)Chennai Central (MAS)Fri
1Visakhapatnam (VSKP)Source06:55 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Duvvada (DVD)07:25 PM07:27 PM2 Mins18 KMs1
3Anakapalle (AKP)07:38 PM07:40 PM2 Mins34 KMs1
4Annavaram (ANV)08:29 PM08:30 PM1 Mins114 KMs1
5Samalkot Jn (SLO)08:58 PM09:00 PM2 Mins151 KMs1
6Rajahmundry (RJY)09:53 PM09:55 PM2 Mins201 KMs1
7Tadepalligudem (TDD)10:32 PM10:33 PM1 Mins243 KMs1
8Eluru (EE)11:06 PM11:08 PM2 Mins291 KMs1
9Vijayawada Jn (BZA)12:45 AM12:55 AM10 Mins350 KMs2
10New Guntur (NGNT)01:40 AM01:42 AM2 Mins380 KMs2
11Tenali Jn (TEL)02:28 AM02:30 AM2 Mins405 KMs2
12Ongole (OGL)03:58 AM04:00 AM2 Mins512 KMs2
13Nellore (NLR)05:08 AM05:10 AM2 Mins628 KMs2
14Gudur Jn (GDR)06:00 AM06:02 AM2 Mins666 KMs2
15Sullurupeta (SPE)07:22 AM07:23 AM1 Mins721 KMs2
16Chennai Central (MAS)09:30 AMDestination0 Mins804 KMs2

Vskp Mas Sf Express Fare    Vskp Mas Sf Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22801 train running status22801 traun live statustrain 22801tad vskpkgp to vskp trainsvskp to kgp