Ju Ms Sf Express (22664) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Jodhpur Jn
22664 - Ju Ms Sf ExpressJodhpur Jn (JU)Chennai Egmore (MS)Mon
1Jodhpur Jn (JU)Source09:35 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Luni Jn (LUNI)10:03 PM10:05 PM2 Mins32 KMs1
3Pali Marwar (PMY)10:37 PM10:42 PM5 Mins73 KMs1
4Marwar Jn (MJ)11:13 PM11:15 PM2 Mins104 KMs1
5Falna (FA)12:22 AM12:24 AM2 Mins170 KMs2
6Sirohi Road (SOH)01:09 AM01:11 AM2 Mins225 KMs2
7Abu Road (ABR)02:03 AM02:13 AM10 Mins269 KMs2
8Palanpur Jn (PNU)03:22 AM03:27 AM5 Mins322 KMs2
9Mahesana Jn (MSH)04:18 AM04:20 AM2 Mins387 KMs2
10Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)06:35 AM07:00 AM25 Mins460 KMs2
11Vadodara Jn (BRC)09:14 AM09:19 AM5 Mins559 KMs2
12Surat (ST)11:20 AM11:30 AM10 Mins688 KMs2
13Nandurbar (NDB)01:48 PM01:53 PM5 Mins849 KMs2
14Jalgaon Jn (JL)05:43 PM05:45 PM2 Mins999 KMs2
15Bhusaval Jn (BSL)06:10 PM06:25 PM15 Mins1023 KMs2
16Akola Jn (AK)08:20 PM08:25 PM5 Mins1163 KMs2
17Badnera Jn (BD)09:45 PM09:50 PM5 Mins1242 KMs2
18Wardha Jn (WR)11:15 PM11:18 PM3 Mins1337 KMs2
19Balharshah (BPQ)02:10 AM02:20 AM10 Mins1470 KMs3
20Warangal (WL)05:45 AM05:50 AM5 Mins1712 KMs3
21Khammam (KMT)07:28 AM07:30 AM2 Mins1819 KMs3
22Vijayawada Jn (BZA)09:20 AM09:35 AM15 Mins1921 KMs3
23Ongole (OGL)11:30 AM11:31 AM1 Mins2058 KMs3
24Nellore (NLR)12:58 PM01:00 PM2 Mins2175 KMs3
25Gudur Jn (GDR)01:53 PM01:55 PM2 Mins2213 KMs3
26Chennai Egmore (MS)04:25 PMDestination0 Mins2355 KMs3

Ju Ms Sf Express Fare    Ju Ms Sf Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22664 live status22664 live current statuslive train status 22664hwh to bjubju to hwhbarauni junction enquiry number