Shalimar Express (22641) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Trivandrum Cntl
22641 - Shalimar ExpressTrivandrum Cntl (TVC)Shalimar (SHM)Mon Sat
1Trivandrum Cntl (TVC)Source04:55 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kollam Jn (QLN)05:50 PM05:53 PM3 Mins65 KMs1
3Kayankulam Jn (KYJ)06:33 PM06:35 PM2 Mins106 KMs1
4Harippad (HAD)06:54 PM06:55 PM1 Mins119 KMs1
5Ambalappuzha (AMPA)07:19 PM07:20 PM1 Mins137 KMs1
6Alleppey (ALLP)07:38 PM07:40 PM2 Mins149 KMs1
7Cherthala (SRTL)08:24 PM08:25 PM1 Mins173 KMs1
8Ernakulam Jn (ERS)09:05 PM09:10 PM5 Mins206 KMs1
9Aluva (AWY)09:30 PM09:35 PM5 Mins225 KMs1
10Thrisur (TCR)10:42 PM10:45 PM3 Mins280 KMs1
11Palakkad Jn (PGT)12:07 AM12:10 AM3 Mins357 KMs2
12Coimbatore Jn (CBE)01:32 AM01:35 AM3 Mins412 KMs2
13Tiruppur (TUP)02:18 AM02:20 AM2 Mins462 KMs2
14Erode Jn (ED)03:10 AM03:15 AM5 Mins512 KMs2
15Salem Jn (SA)04:12 AM04:15 AM3 Mins575 KMs2
16Jolarpettai (JTJ)05:58 AM06:00 AM2 Mins695 KMs2
17Katpadi Jn (KPD)07:10 AM07:30 AM20 Mins778 KMs2
18Perambur (PER)08:55 AM09:05 AM10 Mins902 KMs2
19Ongole (OGL)02:09 PM02:10 PM1 Mins1194 KMs2
20Vijayawada Jn (BZA)04:35 PM04:45 PM10 Mins1332 KMs2
21Rajahmundry (RJY)06:53 PM06:55 PM2 Mins1481 KMs2
22Visakhapatnam (VSKP)10:45 PM11:05 PM20 Mins1682 KMs2
23Vizianagram Jn (VZM)12:03 AM12:05 AM2 Mins1743 KMs3
24Srikakulam Road (CHE)01:01 AM01:03 AM2 Mins1812 KMs3
25Palasa (PSA)02:10 AM02:12 AM2 Mins1885 KMs3
26Brahmapur (BAM)03:11 AM03:16 AM5 Mins1959 KMs3
27Balugaon (BALU)04:12 AM04:13 AM1 Mins2034 KMs3
28Khurda Road Jn (KUR)05:15 AM05:25 AM10 Mins2105 KMs3
29Bhubaneswar (BBS)06:05 AM06:10 AM5 Mins2124 KMs3
30Cuttack (CTC)06:48 AM06:53 AM5 Mins2152 KMs3
31Jajpur K Road (JJKR)07:54 AM07:55 AM1 Mins2224 KMs3
32Bhadrak (BHC)08:55 AM08:57 AM2 Mins2267 KMs3
33Balasore (BLS)09:42 AM09:44 AM2 Mins2330 KMs3
34Kharagpur Jn (KGP)11:20 AM11:35 AM15 Mins2448 KMs3
35Mecheda (MCA)12:22 PM12:24 PM2 Mins2505 KMs3
36Santragachi Jn (SRC)01:16 PM01:18 PM2 Mins2556 KMs3
37Shalimar (SHM)01:50 PMDestination0 Mins2561 KMs3

Shalimar Express Fare    Shalimar Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22641 train running status22641 running statuspnr status of shalimar express from tvm on october 3sealdah to shalimar local trainhowrah to shalimar local trainhowrah to shalimar local train time table