Shalimar Express (22641) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Trivandrum Cntl
22641 - Shalimar ExpressTrivandrum Cntl (TVC)Shalimar (SHM)Thr Sat
1Trivandrum Cntl (TVC)Source05:00 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kollam Jn (QLN)05:55 PM05:58 PM3 Mins65 KMs1
3Kayankulam Jn (KYJ)06:31 PM06:33 PM2 Mins106 KMs1
4Harippad (HAD)07:01 PM07:02 PM1 Mins119 KMs1
5Ambalappuzha (AMPA)07:21 PM07:22 PM1 Mins137 KMs1
6Alleppey (ALLP)07:40 PM07:43 PM3 Mins149 KMs1
7Cherthala (SRTL)07:59 PM08:00 PM1 Mins173 KMs1
8Ernakulam Jn (ERS)08:55 PM09:00 PM5 Mins206 KMs1
9Aluva (AWY)09:23 PM09:25 PM2 Mins225 KMs1
10Thrisur (TCR)10:17 PM10:20 PM3 Mins280 KMs1
11Palakkad Jn (PGT)11:45 PM11:50 PM5 Mins357 KMs1
12Coimbatore Jn (CBE)01:20 AM01:25 AM5 Mins412 KMs2
13Tiruppur (TUP)02:08 AM02:10 AM2 Mins462 KMs2
14Erode Jn (ED)03:00 AM03:05 AM5 Mins512 KMs2
15Salem Jn (SA)03:55 AM04:00 AM5 Mins575 KMs2
16Jolarpettai (JTJ)05:48 AM05:50 AM2 Mins695 KMs2
17Katpadi Jn (KPD)07:05 AM07:10 AM5 Mins778 KMs2
18Chennai Central (MAS)09:30 AM10:00 AM30 Mins908 KMs2
19Ongole (OGL)02:30 PM02:31 PM1 Mins1199 KMs2
20Vijayawada Jn (BZA)04:45 PM05:00 PM15 Mins1338 KMs2
21Rajahmundry (RJY)07:10 PM07:12 PM2 Mins1487 KMs2
22Visakhapatnam (VSKP)10:45 PM11:05 PM20 Mins1688 KMs2
23Vizianagram Jn (VZM)12:03 AM12:05 AM2 Mins1748 KMs3
24Srikakulam Road (CHE)12:58 AM01:00 AM2 Mins1818 KMs3
25Palasa (PSA)02:10 AM02:12 AM2 Mins1890 KMs3
26Brahmapur (BAM)03:05 AM03:10 AM5 Mins1964 KMs3
27Balugaon (BALU)04:05 AM04:07 AM2 Mins2040 KMs3
28Khurda Road Jn (KUR)05:15 AM05:35 AM20 Mins2111 KMs3
29Bhubaneswar (BBS)06:05 AM06:10 AM5 Mins2130 KMs3
30Cuttack (CTC)06:40 AM06:45 AM5 Mins2158 KMs3
31Jajpur K Road (JJKR)07:32 AM07:34 AM2 Mins2230 KMs3
32Bhadrak (BHC)08:55 AM08:57 AM2 Mins2273 KMs3
33Balasore (BLS)09:41 AM09:43 AM2 Mins2335 KMs3
34Kharagpur Jn (KGP)11:20 AM11:35 AM15 Mins2454 KMs3
35Mecheda (MCA)12:24 PM12:25 PM1 Mins2511 KMs3
36Santragachi Jn (SRC)01:17 PM01:18 PM1 Mins2562 KMs3
37Shalimar (SHM)01:50 PMDestination0 Mins2567 KMs3

Shalimar Express Fare    Shalimar Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22641 train running status22641 running statuspnr status of shalimar express from tvm on october 3sealdah to shalimar local trainhowrah to shalimar local trainhowrah to shalimar local train time table