Tpj Express (22628) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Trivandrum Cntl
22628 - Tpj ExpressTrivandrum Cntl (TVC)Tiruchchirapali (TPJ)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sat Sun
1Trivandrum Cntl (TVC)Source11:45 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kulitthurai (KZT)12:24 PM12:25 PM1 Mins38 KMs1
3Nager Coil Town (NJT)12:51 PM12:52 PM1 Mins67 KMs1
4Valliyur (VLY)01:39 PM01:40 PM1 Mins103 KMs1
5Tirunelveli (TEN)02:25 PM02:30 PM5 Mins145 KMs1
6Vanchimaniyachi (MEJ)02:55 PM02:56 PM1 Mins174 KMs1
7Kovilpatti (CVP)03:31 PM03:32 PM1 Mins210 KMs1
8Satur (SRT)03:51 PM03:52 PM1 Mins231 KMs1
9Virudunagar Jn (VPT)04:13 PM04:15 PM2 Mins258 KMs1
10Madurai Jn (MDU)05:10 PM05:15 PM5 Mins301 KMs1
11Dindigul Jn (DG)06:07 PM06:10 PM3 Mins367 KMs1
12Manaparai (MPA)06:49 PM06:50 PM1 Mins425 KMs1
13Tiruchchirapali (TPJ)08:05 PMDestination0 Mins462 KMs1

Tpj Express Fare    Tpj Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

trichy to nellai intercity expresstrichy to tirunelveli intercitytrichy to tirunelveli intercity express seat availabilitytpj railway enquiryrutotpjtpj to ptj