Tpty Sbc Express (22618) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Tirupati
22618 - Tpty Sbc ExpressTirupati (TPTY)Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)Tue Fri Sun
1Tirupati (TPTY)Source02:50 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Pakala Jn (PAK)03:29 PM03:30 PM1 Mins42 KMs1
3Chittoor (CTO)03:56 PM03:58 PM2 Mins72 KMs1
4Katpadi Jn (KPD)04:33 PM04:35 PM2 Mins105 KMs1
5Kuppam (KPN)06:28 PM06:30 PM2 Mins232 KMs1
6Bangarapet (BWT)07:08 PM07:10 PM2 Mins267 KMs1
7Krishnarajapurm (KJM)07:58 PM08:00 PM2 Mins323 KMs1
8Bengaluru Cant (BNC)08:08 PM08:10 PM2 Mins333 KMs1
9Ksr Bengaluru (SBC)08:40 PMDestination0 Mins337 KMs1

Tpty Sbc Express Fare    Tpty Sbc Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22618 train arrival time at kasaragod22618fare22618 trainsbc to tpty trainssbc to tptyvskptotpty