Tirupathi Express (22616) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Coimbatore Jn
22616 - Tirupathi ExpressCoimbatore Jn (CBE)Tirupati (TPTY)Tue Fri Sun
1Coimbatore Jn (CBE)Source06:00 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Tiruppur (TUP)06:38 AM06:40 AM2 Mins51 KMs1
3Erode Jn (ED)07:25 AM07:30 AM5 Mins101 KMs1
4Salem Jn (SA)08:22 AM08:25 AM3 Mins164 KMs1
5Katpadi Jn (KPD)11:23 AM11:25 AM2 Mins367 KMs1
6Chittoor (CTO)11:54 AM11:55 AM1 Mins400 KMs1
7Pakala Jn (PAK)12:19 PM12:20 PM1 Mins430 KMs1
8Tirupati (TPTY)01:30 PMDestination0 Mins472 KMs1

Tirupathi Express Fare    Tirupathi Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22616 train seat availabilitycoimbatore to tirupati intercity express seat availabilitycoimbatore to tirupati train faretenali to tirupathi trainstirupathi to kurnool trainspuri tirupathi express live running status