Tpty Cbe Express (22615) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Tirupati
22615 - Tpty Cbe ExpressTirupati (TPTY)Coimbatore Jn (CBE)Mon Wed Sat
1Tirupati (TPTY)Source02:50 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Pakala Jn (PAK)03:28 PM03:30 PM2 Mins42 KMs1
3Chittoor (CTO)03:56 PM03:58 PM2 Mins72 KMs1
4Katpadi Jn (KPD)04:33 PM04:35 PM2 Mins105 KMs1
5Salem Jn (SA)07:37 PM07:40 PM3 Mins309 KMs1
6Erode Jn (ED)08:35 PM08:40 PM5 Mins371 KMs1
7Tiruppur (TUP)09:23 PM09:25 PM2 Mins421 KMs1
8Coimbatore Jn (CBE)10:40 PMDestination0 Mins472 KMs1

Tpty Cbe Express Fare    Tpty Cbe Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22615 train running status22615 train seat availabilitywww date for trains available booking tickets on 22 07 2018 cbe to tptyvskptotptysbc to tpty trainssbc to tpty