Bdts Bkn Sup Express (22474) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Bandra Terminus
22474 - Bdts Bkn Sup ExpressBandra Terminus (BDTS)Bikaner Jn (BKN)Tue
1Bandra Terminus (BDTS)02:35 PM02:35 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Borivali (BVI)03:04 PM03:06 PM2 Mins19 KMs1
3Valsad (BL)05:15 PM05:17 PM2 Mins183 KMs1
4Navsari (NVS)05:44 PM05:46 PM2 Mins223 KMs1
5Surat (ST)06:19 PM06:24 PM5 Mins252 KMs1
6Bharuch Jn (BH)07:08 PM07:10 PM2 Mins311 KMs1
7Vadodara Jn (BRC)08:10 PM08:15 PM5 Mins381 KMs1
8Anand Jn (ANND)08:50 PM08:52 PM2 Mins417 KMs1
9Nadiad Jn (ND)09:07 PM09:09 PM2 Mins435 KMs1
10Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)10:05 PM10:25 PM20 Mins481 KMs1
11Mahesana Jn (MSH)11:43 PM11:45 PM2 Mins548 KMs1
12Unjha (UJA)12:03 AM12:05 AM2 Mins570 KMs2
13Siddhpur (SID)12:19 AM12:21 AM2 Mins584 KMs2
14Palanpur Jn (PNU)01:50 AM01:55 AM5 Mins614 KMs2
15Abu Road (ABR)02:40 AM02:50 AM10 Mins666 KMs2
16Marwar Jn (MJ)05:40 AM05:42 AM2 Mins831 KMs2
17Pali Marwar (PMY)06:07 AM06:12 AM5 Mins862 KMs2
18Luni Jn (LUNI)06:42 AM06:44 AM2 Mins903 KMs2
19Jodhpur Jn (JU)07:15 AM07:25 AM10 Mins935 KMs2
20Merta Road Jn (MTD)08:50 AM08:52 AM2 Mins1039 KMs2
21Nagaur (NGO)09:41 AM09:46 AM5 Mins1096 KMs2
22Nokha (NOK)10:25 AM10:27 AM2 Mins1147 KMs2
23Bikaner Jn (BKN)12:35 PM12:35 PM0 Mins1212 KMs2

Bdts Bkn Sup Express Fare    Bdts Bkn Sup Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

current running status of train no 2247422474trainrunning22474 train running statusbdts mtjndls to bdtsbdts to kota train