Klk Snsi Sf Express (22456) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Kalka
22456 - Klk Snsi Sf ExpressKalka (KLK)Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI)Thr Sun
1Kalka (KLK)Source07:00 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Chandigarh (CDG)07:30 PM07:40 PM10 Mins38 KMs1
3Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)08:30 PM08:40 PM10 Mins105 KMs1
4Panipat Jn (PNP)10:03 PM10:05 PM2 Mins214 KMs1
5New Delhi (NDLS)11:35 PM11:55 PM20 Mins303 KMs1
6H Nizamuddin (NZM)12:08 AM12:10 AM2 Mins311 KMs2
7Mathura Jn (MTJ)02:03 AM02:05 AM2 Mins444 KMs2
8Agra Cantt (AGC)02:55 AM03:00 AM5 Mins498 KMs2
9Gwalior (GWL)04:45 AM04:50 AM5 Mins616 KMs2
10Jhansi Jn (JHS)06:15 AM06:25 AM10 Mins713 KMs2
11Bhopal Jn (BPL)10:25 AM10:35 AM10 Mins1004 KMs2
12Itarsi Jn (ET)12:30 PM12:35 PM5 Mins1096 KMs2
13Bhusaval Jn (BSL)04:35 PM04:45 PM10 Mins1403 KMs2
14Manmad Jn (MMR)07:00 PM07:10 PM10 Mins1587 KMs2
15Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI)10:15 PMDestination0 Mins1669 KMs2

Klk Snsi Sf Express Fare    Klk Snsi Sf Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22456 running status22456 train running statuskalka sainagar shirdi expshimla to klksml to klkklk to umb