Cdg Sup Fast (22451) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Bandra Terminus
22451 - Cdg Sup FastBandra Terminus (BDTS)Chandigarh (CDG)Mon
1Bandra Terminus (BDTS)Source12:15 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Borivali (BVI)12:47 PM12:50 PM3 Mins19 KMs1
3Surat (ST)03:55 PM04:00 PM5 Mins252 KMs1
4Bharuch Jn (BH)04:44 PM04:46 PM2 Mins311 KMs1
5Vadodara Jn (BRC)05:43 PM05:48 PM5 Mins381 KMs1
6Anand Jn (ANND)06:18 PM06:20 PM2 Mins417 KMs1
7Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)07:30 PM07:55 PM25 Mins481 KMs1
8Mahesana Jn (MSH)09:20 PM09:22 PM2 Mins548 KMs1
9Palanpur Jn (PNU)10:48 PM10:50 PM2 Mins614 KMs1
10Abu Road (ABR)11:35 PM11:45 PM10 Mins666 KMs1
11Falna (FA)12:56 AM12:58 AM2 Mins765 KMs2
12Marwar Jn (MJ)02:38 AM02:40 AM2 Mins831 KMs2
13Ajmer Jn (AII)04:45 AM05:00 AM15 Mins971 KMs2
14Phulera Jn (FL)06:20 AM06:30 AM10 Mins1051 KMs2
15Ringas Jn (RGS)07:22 AM07:25 AM3 Mins1118 KMs2
16Shri Madhopur (SMPR)07:34 AM07:36 AM2 Mins1128 KMs2
17Nim Ka Thana (NMK)07:55 AM07:57 AM2 Mins1165 KMs2
18Narnaul (NNL)08:32 AM08:34 AM2 Mins1215 KMs2
19Rewari (RE)10:45 AM10:50 AM5 Mins1266 KMs2
20Gurgaon (GGN)11:26 AM11:28 AM2 Mins1318 KMs2
21Delhi Cantt (DEC)11:52 AM11:54 AM2 Mins1335 KMs2
22Panipat Jn (PNP)01:27 PM01:29 PM2 Mins1429 KMs2
23Karnal (KUN)01:52 PM01:54 PM2 Mins1463 KMs2
24Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)03:15 PM03:25 PM10 Mins1538 KMs2
25Chandigarh (CDG)04:20 PMDestination0 Mins1605 KMs2

Cdg Sup Fast Fare    Cdg Sup Fast Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22451 running statustrain 22451 statusbandra chandigarh train locationcdg to umb traincdg to nggbti to cdg train