Ssm Garib Rath (22410) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Anand Vihar Trm
22410 - Ssm Garib RathAnand Vihar Trm (ANVT)Gaya Jn (GAYA)Sat
1Anand Vihar Trm (ANVT)Source07:10 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Ghaziabad (GZB)07:40 PM07:42 PM2 Mins13 KMs1
3Kanpur Central (CNB)01:25 AM01:30 AM5 Mins427 KMs2
4Allahabad Jn (ALD)03:55 AM04:00 AM5 Mins621 KMs2
5Mughal Sarai Jn (MGS)06:30 AM06:45 AM15 Mins774 KMs2
6Bhabua Road (BBU)07:23 AM07:25 AM2 Mins826 KMs2
7Sasaram (SSM)07:56 AM07:58 AM2 Mins874 KMs2
8Dehri On Sone (DOS)08:17 AM08:19 AM2 Mins891 KMs2
9Anugraha N Road (AUBR)08:30 AM08:32 AM2 Mins908 KMs2
10Gaya Jn (GAYA)09:50 AMDestination0 Mins977 KMs2

Ssm Garib Rath Fare    Ssm Garib Rath Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22410 train running status22410 running statussartus garib rath 22410ndls to ssmhwh to ssm trainndlsh to ssm