Ndls Pdy Express (22404) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from New Delhi
22404 - Ndls Pdy ExpressNew Delhi (NDLS)Puducherry (PDY)Sun
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source11:45 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Mathura Jn (MTJ)01:33 AM01:36 AM3 Mins141 KMs2
3Agra Cantt (AGC)02:20 AM02:25 AM5 Mins195 KMs2
4Jhansi Jn (JHS)05:45 AM05:55 AM10 Mins410 KMs2
5Bhopal Jn (BPL)10:55 AM11:05 AM10 Mins701 KMs2
6Itarsi Jn (ET)01:00 PM01:05 PM5 Mins793 KMs2
7Nagpur (NGP)06:20 PM06:45 PM25 Mins1090 KMs2
8Balharshah (BPQ)10:30 PM10:40 PM10 Mins1301 KMs2
9Sirpur Kagazngr (SKZR)11:44 PM11:46 PM2 Mins1371 KMs2
10Warangal (WL)03:00 AM03:02 AM2 Mins1545 KMs3
11Vijayawada Jn (BZA)07:10 AM07:30 AM20 Mins1754 KMs3
12Gudur Jn (GDR)11:55 AM12:00 PM5 Mins2046 KMs3
13Chennai Egmore (MS)02:25 PM02:40 PM15 Mins2188 KMs3
14Puducherry (PDY)06:05 PMDestination0 Mins2384 KMs3

Ndls Pdy Express Fare    Ndls Pdy Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22404 running status22404 train running statusrunning status of 22404spj to ndlsndls to cprndls to gkp train seat availability