Bct Duronto (22210) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from New Delhi
22210 - Bct DurontoNew Delhi (NDLS)Mumbai Central (BCT)Tue Sat
1New Delhi (NDLS)Source11:25 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kota Jn (KOTA)04:15 AM04:25 AM10 Mins465 KMs2
3Ratlam Jn (RTM)07:35 AM07:40 AM5 Mins731 KMs2
4Vadodara Jn (BRC)11:10 AM11:20 AM10 Mins993 KMs2
5Mumbai Central (BCT)04:15 PMDestination0 Mins1384 KMs2

Bct Duronto Fare    Bct Duronto Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22210 running status22210 train running statusduronto express delhi to mumbai farenzm to bct trainbh to bctsbctotpty