Ndls Duronto Express (22209) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Mumbai Central
22209 - Ndls Duronto ExpressMumbai Central (BCT)New Delhi (NDLS)Mon Fri
1Mumbai Central (BCT)11:15 PM11:15 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Vadodara Jn (BRC)03:52 AM04:05 AM13 Mins392 KMs2
3Ratlam Jn (RTM)07:35 AM07:40 AM5 Mins653 KMs2
4Kota Jn (KOTA)10:25 AM10:30 AM5 Mins920 KMs2
5New Delhi (NDLS)04:30 PM04:30 PM0 Mins1384 KMs2

Ndls Duronto Express Fare    Ndls Duronto Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22209 train running status22209 train farecurrent running status of train no 22209ndls to cprspj to ndlscpr to ndls