Indb Jbp Express (22191) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Indore Jn Bg
22191 - Indb Jbp ExpressIndore Jn Bg (INDB)Jabalpur (JBP)
1Indore Jn Bg (INDB)06:40 PM06:40 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Dewas (DWX)07:30 PM07:32 PM2 Mins39 KMs1
3Maksi (MKC)08:08 PM08:10 PM2 Mins75 KMs1
4Berchha (BCH)08:26 PM08:28 PM2 Mins95 KMs1
5Akodia (AKD)08:50 PM08:51 PM1 Mins124 KMs1
6Shujalpur (SJP)09:04 PM09:06 PM2 Mins138 KMs1
7Kalapipal (KPP)09:19 PM09:20 PM1 Mins150 KMs1
8Sehore (SEH)09:44 PM09:45 PM1 Mins179 KMs1
9Bairagarh (BIH)10:13 PM10:15 PM2 Mins208 KMs1
10Bhopal Jn (BPL)10:35 PM10:45 PM10 Mins218 KMs1
11Habibganj (HBJ)10:58 PM11:00 PM2 Mins224 KMs1
12Obaidulla Ganj (ODG)11:23 PM11:25 PM2 Mins254 KMs1
13Hoshangabad (HBD)12:04 AM12:06 AM2 Mins292 KMs2
14Itarsi Jn (ET)12:45 AM01:05 AM20 Mins310 KMs2
15Pipariya (PPI)01:50 AM01:52 AM2 Mins377 KMs2
16Gadarwara (GAR)02:23 AM02:25 AM2 Mins426 KMs2
17Narsinghpur (NU)02:53 AM02:55 AM2 Mins471 KMs2
18Madan Mahal (MML)03:48 AM03:50 AM2 Mins551 KMs2
19Jabalpur (JBP)04:40 AM04:40 AM0 Mins555 KMs2

Indb Jbp Express Fare    Indb Jbp Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22191 train running status22191 train22191 seat availabilitytrains from indb to akindbtoknwindb to knw