Prerana Express (22138) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Ahmedabad Jn
22138 - Prerana ExpressAhmedabad Jn (ADI)Nagpur (NGP)Mon Sun
1Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)Source05:40 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Nadiad Jn (ND)06:29 PM06:31 PM2 Mins46 KMs1
3Anand Jn (ANND)06:49 PM06:51 PM2 Mins64 KMs1
4Vadodara Jn (BRC)07:58 PM08:03 PM5 Mins100 KMs1
5Bharuch Jn (BH)08:52 PM08:54 PM2 Mins170 KMs1
6Surat (ST)09:50 PM10:00 PM10 Mins229 KMs1
7Nandurbar (NDB)12:13 AM12:18 AM5 Mins389 KMs2
8Dondaicha (DDE)01:00 AM01:02 AM2 Mins424 KMs2
9Jalgaon Jn (JL)03:15 AM03:20 AM5 Mins540 KMs2
10Bhusaval Jn (BSL)03:55 AM04:00 AM5 Mins564 KMs2
11Malkapur (MKU)04:58 AM05:00 AM2 Mins614 KMs2
12Shegaon (SEG)05:39 AM05:40 AM1 Mins667 KMs2
13Akola Jn (AK)06:15 AM06:20 AM5 Mins704 KMs2
14Badnera Jn (BD)07:57 AM08:00 AM3 Mins783 KMs2
15Wardha Jn (WR)09:12 AM09:15 AM3 Mins878 KMs2
16Nagpur (NGP)10:40 AMDestination0 Mins957 KMs2

Prerana Express Fare    Prerana Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22138 seat availability22138 running statuslive running status of 22138current status of prerana express 11453prerana express seat availability 11453prerana exp set availability