Gyan Ganga Express (22131) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Pune Jn
22131 - Gyan Ganga ExpressPune Jn (PUNE)Manduadih (MUV)Tue
1Pune Jn (PUNE)04:15 PM04:15 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Daund Jn (DD)05:30 PM05:45 PM15 Mins76 KMs1
3Ahmadnagar (ANG)07:02 PM07:05 PM3 Mins160 KMs1
4Belapur (BAP)08:08 PM08:10 PM2 Mins227 KMs1
5Kopargaon (KPG)08:43 PM08:45 PM2 Mins271 KMs1
6Manmad Jn (MMR)09:50 PM09:55 PM5 Mins313 KMs1
7Bhusaval Jn (BSL)12:15 AM12:25 AM10 Mins497 KMs2
8Khandwa (KNW)02:30 AM02:35 AM5 Mins620 KMs2
9Harda (HD)03:48 AM03:50 AM2 Mins728 KMs2
10Itarsi Jn (ET)05:10 AM05:20 AM10 Mins804 KMs2
11Pipariya (PPI)06:13 AM06:15 AM2 Mins871 KMs2
12Narsinghpur (NU)07:13 AM07:15 AM2 Mins965 KMs2
13Jabalpur (JBP)08:40 AM08:50 AM10 Mins1049 KMs2
14Katni (KTE)10:25 AM10:30 AM5 Mins1139 KMs2
15Satna (STA)11:50 AM12:00 PM10 Mins1238 KMs2
16Allahabad Jn (ALD)03:50 PM04:20 PM30 Mins1415 KMs2
17Allahabad City (ALY)04:28 PM04:30 PM2 Mins1418 KMs2
18Gyanpur Road (GYN)05:41 PM05:43 PM2 Mins1480 KMs2
19Manduadih (MUV)07:20 PM07:20 PM0 Mins1536 KMs2

Gyan Ganga Express Fare    Gyan Ganga Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22131train running status of 22131 of 28 9 201522131 runingbhagyanagar express running statusbhagyanagar train running statusgyanpur rod to l t t