Tulsi Express (22129) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Lokmanyatilak T
22129 - Tulsi ExpressLokmanyatilak T (LTT)Allahabad Jn (ALD)Tue Sun
1Lokmanyatilak T (LTT)05:23 AM05:23 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Thane (TNA)05:38 AM05:40 AM2 Mins18 KMs1
3Kalyan Jn (KYN)06:05 AM06:08 AM3 Mins38 KMs1
4Igatpuri (IGP)07:53 AM07:55 AM2 Mins121 KMs1
5Nasik Road (NK)08:43 AM08:45 AM2 Mins172 KMs1
6Manmad Jn (MMR)09:35 AM09:40 AM5 Mins245 KMs1
7Bhusaval Jn (BSL)11:55 AM12:05 PM10 Mins429 KMs1
8Burhanpur (BAU)12:49 PM12:50 PM1 Mins483 KMs1
9Khandwa (KNW)02:15 PM02:20 PM5 Mins552 KMs1
10Harda (HD)03:33 PM03:35 PM2 Mins660 KMs1
11Timarni (TBN)03:52 PM03:54 PM2 Mins674 KMs1
12Itarsi Jn (ET)04:50 PM05:00 PM10 Mins736 KMs1
13Habibganj (HBJ)06:15 PM06:17 PM2 Mins828 KMs1
14Bhopal Jn (BPL)06:40 PM06:45 PM5 Mins834 KMs1
15Bina Jn (BINA)09:35 PM09:40 PM5 Mins972 KMs1
16Lalitpur (LAR)10:31 PM10:33 PM2 Mins1035 KMs1
17Jhansi Jn (JHS)12:05 AM12:30 AM25 Mins1125 KMs2
18Mau Ranipur (MRPR)01:28 AM01:30 AM2 Mins1189 KMs2
19Harpalpur (HPP)01:58 AM02:00 AM2 Mins1210 KMs2
20Mahoba (MBA)02:53 AM02:55 AM2 Mins1263 KMs2
21Banda Jn (BNDA)04:20 AM04:28 AM8 Mins1316 KMs2
22Atarra (ATE)04:51 AM04:53 AM2 Mins1348 KMs2
23Chitrakutdham K (CKTD)05:25 AM05:27 AM2 Mins1385 KMs2
24Manikpur (MKP)06:45 AM06:50 AM5 Mins1417 KMs2
25Allahabad Jn (ALD)08:50 AM08:50 AM0 Mins1517 KMs2

Tulsi Express Fare    Tulsi Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22129 live status22129 running statuslive status of train 22129tulsi express running statustulsi express current running statustrain from tulsipur to lucknow