Asr Ngp Ac Express (22126) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Amritsar Jn
22126 - Asr Ngp Ac ExpressAmritsar Jn (ASR)Nagpur (NGP)Mon
1Amritsar Jn (ASR)Source04:10 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Beas (BEAS)04:38 AM04:40 AM2 Mins43 KMs1
3Jalandhar City (JUC)05:18 AM05:23 AM5 Mins79 KMs1
4Ludhiana Jn (LDH)06:15 AM06:20 AM5 Mins136 KMs1
5Ambala Cant Jn (UMB)08:05 AM08:10 AM5 Mins250 KMs1
6New Delhi (NDLS)10:50 AM11:10 AM20 Mins448 KMs1
7Agra Cantt (AGC)01:40 PM01:45 PM5 Mins642 KMs1
8Gwalior (GWL)03:48 PM03:53 PM5 Mins761 KMs1
9Jhansi Jn (JHS)05:15 PM05:25 PM10 Mins858 KMs1
10Bhopal Jn (BPL)09:20 PM09:30 PM10 Mins1149 KMs1
11Nagpur (NGP)04:25 AMDestination0 Mins1537 KMs2

Asr Ngp Ac Express Fare    Asr Ngp Ac Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

22126 asr ngp ac spl is right time from asr today22126 train live status22126 train seat availabilityyesterday jansadharan express saharsa to asr train live running statusasr koaa sup expasr to sambalpur rail enquiry