Vande Bharat Express (20902) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Gandhinagar Capital
20902 - Vande Bharat ExpressGandhinagar Capital (GNC)Mumbai Central (MMCT)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sat
1Gandhinagar Capital (GNC)Source02:05 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)02:45 PM03:00 PM15 Mins29 KMs1
3Vadodara Jn (BRC)03:53 PM03:56 PM3 Mins127 KMs1
4Surat (ST)05:10 PM05:13 PM3 Mins256 KMs1
5Vapi (VAPI)06:13 PM06:15 PM2 Mins351 KMs1
6Mumbai Central (MMCT)08:15 PMDestination0 Mins519 KMs1

Vande Bharat Express Fare    Vande Bharat Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

train running status changed 20902 of 8 th march 202020902 train live seat status20902 live statusmotihari porvander seat abivility tatkalcnb to ndls vande bharat farevandebhart seat availibilty