Hwh Humsafar Sf (20890) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Vijayawada Jn
20890 - Hwh Humsafar SfVijayawada Jn (BZA)Howrah Jn (HWH)Sun
1Vijayawada Jn (BZA)Source11:05 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Rajahmundry (RJY)01:08 AM01:10 AM2 Mins150 KMs2
3Visakhapatnam (VSKP)05:10 AM05:30 AM20 Mins350 KMs2
4Vizianagram Jn (VZM)06:32 AM06:34 AM2 Mins411 KMs2
5Bhubaneswar (BBS)11:55 AM12:05 PM10 Mins793 KMs2
6Cuttack (CTC)12:35 PM12:37 PM2 Mins820 KMs2
7Kharagpur Jn (KGP)04:33 PM04:38 PM5 Mins1116 KMs2
8Howrah Jn (HWH)06:30 PMDestination0 Mins1232 KMs2

Hwh Humsafar Sf Fare    Hwh Humsafar Sf Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

20890 seat availability20890 train live running statusshm to hwh trainhwh to bjubju to hwh