Ghy Indb Express (19306) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Guwahati
19306 - Ghy Indb ExpressGuwahati (GHY)Indore Jn Bg (INDB)Sun
1Guwahati (GHY)Source05:15 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Kamakhya (KYQ)05:30 AM05:35 AM5 Mins7 KMs1
3New Bongaigaon (NBQ)08:38 AM08:40 AM2 Mins209 KMs1
4Kokrajhar (KOJ)09:08 AM09:10 AM2 Mins237 KMs1
5Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ)10:15 AM10:17 AM2 Mins318 KMs1
6Hasimara (HSA)10:58 AM11:00 AM2 Mins353 KMs1
7Binnaguri (BNV)11:30 AM11:32 AM2 Mins387 KMs1
8New Jalpaiguri (NJP)01:30 PM01:45 PM15 Mins486 KMs1
9Kishanganj (KNE)02:46 PM02:48 PM2 Mins573 KMs1
10Katihar Jn (KIR)04:55 PM05:20 PM25 Mins669 KMs1
11Naugachia (NNA)06:15 PM06:17 PM2 Mins726 KMs1
12Mansi Jn (MNE)07:05 PM07:07 PM2 Mins784 KMs1
13Khagaria Jn (KGG)07:17 PM07:22 PM5 Mins793 KMs1
14Begu Sarai (BGS)07:55 PM08:00 PM5 Mins833 KMs1
15Barauni Jn (BJU)08:20 PM08:35 PM15 Mins849 KMs1
16Hajipur Jn (HJP)10:10 PM10:15 PM5 Mins937 KMs1
17Sonpur Jn (SEE)10:25 PM10:27 PM2 Mins942 KMs1
18Chhapra (CPR)12:05 AM12:15 AM10 Mins996 KMs2
19Ballia (BUI)01:40 AM01:45 AM5 Mins1061 KMs2
20Ghazipur City (GCT)02:30 AM02:35 AM5 Mins1126 KMs2
21Aunrihar Jn (ARJ)04:10 AM04:12 AM2 Mins1166 KMs2
22Varanasi Jn (BSB)05:00 AM05:10 AM10 Mins1201 KMs2
23Jaunpur City (JOP)06:15 AM06:17 AM2 Mins1259 KMs2
24Sultanpur (SLN)08:05 AM08:10 AM5 Mins1345 KMs2
25Lucknow Nr (LKO)12:00 PM12:15 PM15 Mins1484 KMs2
26Kanpur Central (CNB)02:10 PM02:20 PM10 Mins1558 KMs2
27Orai (ORAI)04:45 PM04:50 PM5 Mins1664 KMs2
28Jhansi Jn (JHS)06:55 PM07:05 PM10 Mins1778 KMs2
29Lalitpur (LAR)08:08 PM08:10 PM2 Mins1868 KMs2
30Bina Jn (BINA)09:30 PM09:35 PM5 Mins1930 KMs2
31Vidisha (BHS)10:33 PM10:35 PM2 Mins2015 KMs2
32Bairagarh (BIH)01:12 AM01:17 AM5 Mins2079 KMs3
33Shujalpur (SJP)02:10 AM02:12 AM2 Mins2149 KMs3
34Ujjain Jn (UJN)04:55 AM05:20 AM25 Mins2252 KMs3
35Dewas (DWX)06:02 AM06:04 AM2 Mins2293 KMs3
36Indore Jn Bg (INDB)07:10 AMDestination0 Mins2331 KMs3

Ghy Indb Express Fare    Ghy Indb Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

live train status govahati iindore 19306ghy indb exp live status19306 running statusghy to silchar train seat availabilityghy to njp trainknetoghy train