Sc Pbr Express (19201) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Secunderabad Jn
19201 - Sc Pbr ExpressSecunderabad Jn (SC)Porbandar (PBR)Wed
1Secunderabad Jn (SC)Source03:15 PM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Begampet (BMT)03:23 PM03:25 PM2 Mins5 KMs1
3Tandur (TDU)04:55 PM04:56 PM1 Mins113 KMs1
4Wadi (WADI)06:40 PM06:45 PM5 Mins184 KMs1
5Kalaburagi (KLBG)07:22 PM07:25 PM3 Mins221 KMs1
6Solapur Jn (SUR)09:20 PM09:25 PM5 Mins334 KMs1
7Daund Jn (DD)12:25 AM12:30 AM5 Mins521 KMs2
8Pune Jn (PUNE)02:00 AM02:05 AM5 Mins597 KMs2
9Lonavala (LNL)03:05 AM03:07 AM2 Mins661 KMs2
10Karjat (KJT)03:58 AM04:00 AM2 Mins689 KMs2
11Kalyan Jn (KYN)04:37 AM04:40 AM3 Mins735 KMs2
12Bhiwandi Road (BIRD)05:18 AM05:20 AM2 Mins760 KMs2
13Vasai Road (BSR)06:00 AM06:10 AM10 Mins788 KMs2
14Boisar (BOR)07:12 AM07:14 AM2 Mins839 KMs2
15Vapi (VAPI)08:06 AM08:08 AM2 Mins910 KMs2
16Valsad (BL)08:28 AM08:40 AM12 Mins934 KMs2
17Surat (ST)09:55 AM10:05 AM10 Mins1003 KMs2
18Ankleshwar Jn (AKV)10:39 AM10:41 AM2 Mins1052 KMs2
19Vadodara Jn (BRC)11:48 AM11:58 AM10 Mins1131 KMs2
20Anand Jn (ANND)12:29 PM12:31 PM2 Mins1167 KMs2
21Nadiad Jn (ND)12:46 PM12:48 PM2 Mins1186 KMs2
22Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)01:55 PM02:10 PM15 Mins1231 KMs2
23Viramgam Jn (VG)03:14 PM03:16 PM2 Mins1297 KMs2
24Surendranagar (SUNR)04:29 PM04:31 PM2 Mins1362 KMs2
25Rajkot Jn (RJT)07:03 PM07:08 PM5 Mins1478 KMs2
26Hapa (HAPA)08:39 PM08:41 PM2 Mins1554 KMs2
27Jamnagar (JAM)08:51 PM08:56 PM5 Mins1563 KMs2
28Wansjaliya (WSJ)10:51 PM10:52 PM1 Mins1661 KMs2
29Porbandar (PBR)11:50 PMDestination0 Mins1694 KMs2

Sc Pbr Express Fare    Sc Pbr Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

19201 running statussc to porbandar train running status19201 train live statusindian scr nscurrent running status of paschim expresslive train schedule of train 14056