Smnh Adi Express (19120) Schedule / Route

TrainSourceDestinationDays Run from Somnath
19120 - Smnh Adi ExpressSomnath (SMNH)Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)Mon Tue Wed Fri Sat Sun
1Somnath (SMNH)Source06:25 AM0 Mins0 KMs1
2Veraval (VRL)06:35 AM06:45 AM10 Mins5 KMs1
3Chorvad Road (CVR)07:05 AM07:06 AM1 Mins23 KMs1
4Maliya Hatina (MLHA)07:21 AM07:22 AM1 Mins36 KMs1
5Keshod (KSD)07:39 AM07:40 AM1 Mins52 KMs1
6Junagadh Jn (JND)08:12 AM08:14 AM2 Mins87 KMs1
7Jetalsar Jn (JLR)08:43 AM08:55 AM12 Mins113 KMs1
8Navagadh (NUD)09:01 AM09:02 AM1 Mins119 KMs1
9Virpur (VRR)09:14 AM09:15 AM1 Mins132 KMs1
10Gondal (GDL)09:31 AM09:32 AM1 Mins149 KMs1
11Bhakti Nagar (BKNG)10:37 AM10:38 AM1 Mins184 KMs1
12Rajkot Jn (RJT)10:52 AM10:57 AM5 Mins190 KMs1
13Wankaner Jn (WKR)11:56 AM11:58 AM2 Mins232 KMs1
14Than Jn (THAN)12:34 PM12:36 PM2 Mins258 KMs1
15Surendranagar (SUNR)01:12 PM01:14 PM2 Mins306 KMs1
16Viramgam Jn (VG)02:30 PM02:32 PM2 Mins372 KMs1
17Chandlodiya (CLDY)03:14 PM03:16 PM2 Mins426 KMs1
18Sabarmati Jn (SBT)03:24 PM03:26 PM2 Mins431 KMs1
19Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)03:55 PMDestination0 Mins437 KMs1

Smnh Adi Express Fare    Smnh Adi Express Running Status
No Options are Available

Search Tags

19120 live train states19120 runing status19120 train live statustrain fare from rjt to smnh of train number 11464ndls to smnh trainsmnh jbp express live status